Chambersburg Travelodge

Chambersburg Travelodge

Chambersburg Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
565 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Chambersburg Travelodge in Chambersburg

# 13 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chambersburg Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chambersburg Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chambersburg Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Dundee, NY
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
It had an outdoor balcony.
The reviews say bar and lounge but there isn't any. Staff was scarce.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 6, 2016
3.0
Location. Had old frig but it worked. No bugs. Guess I only got what I paid for. Didn't have alot of money to spend
Towels, carpet and linen grody! Room out of 50's. Floors COLD. Toilet barely flushed.
Couple
Nicholas from Madison, CT
November 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price is right
Couple
Kaitlyn from Phillipsburg, NJ
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, clean bathroom, nice balcony to hang out on. And Good service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable room. Excellent value for the price
Door was hard to close but was secure. Needs adjustment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, peaceful, the staff was very warm and kind. The service was excellent and the WiFi was awesome, no problems there. The room was neat and I loved how there was a balcony. When I want to visit Gettysburg or be in the area, I will stay here.
I wish the free breakfast had more of a selection, but the staff at the restaurant was nice and friendly people
Couple
Pamela from Peckville, PA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked everything about the hotel, clean, close to everything and a great free breakfast.
nothing , liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Philadelphia, PA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was convent to the places I needed to travel to and from.
It was a smokers room. I didn't know that at the time of booking but ir was on the confirmation so I do not blame anyone for that error. But the room smelled awful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friend,y front desk staff
everything was perfect, could possibly be issues for larger vehicles entering parking lot though. But there were no issues on my stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was at a regular restaurant that's attached to the hotel.
The hotel had no record of my booking and i got charged $12 extra (including tax) for a queen size room with 2 beds - something I know I booked. The clerk made a big deal about not charging me for an extra kid. Stale smoke smell in non-smoking room.
Reviews of Chambersburg Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chambersburg Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.