Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood in West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Westmount Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Chamberlain West Hollywood in West Hollywood

# 3 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chamberlain West Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Marietta, GA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
When we arrived to check in, the hotel upgraded our room selection.
The reason for booking the hotel, amongst the location, was the rooftop. I found the rooftop to look average in comparison to other hotels I've stayed at. The room size was very generous, however, the bed was not at all comfortable as I was waking up ever
Couple
Melina from New York, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Design of the rooms, location
Nothing

It is a charming space, with very spacious rooms and well-designed, well-decorated. Excellent location too. Very courteous staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gent, Belgium
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Fortaleza, Brazil
May 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Vancouver, Canada
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is brilliant--off the main street and in a lovely treed area, but within walking distances of nice restaurants, good shopping, a great book store and a Hustler outlet!
The pool is a little on the small side. One length would take me three strokes.

Charming, large rooms, pleasant staff. The valet parking is a steep $38 per night, but worked efficiently and there was no on-street parking nearby at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Maple, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location , excellent staff
no

pool was a big plus ,

Business Traveler
Donald from Diablo, CA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room size
its property, location which renders its visibility, and cost of parking

it's more of a 3-star in my opinion

Group Traveler
Jerry from Chicago, IL
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and hotel room
The front desk lady wasn't friendly or accommodating. All the male staff members were great and pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
We love the location of this place. It's so close to shopping and tourist area. And, within walking distance there's Trader's Joe if you need to do some grocery.
The concierge, a couple of them were nice, but the others were not so friendly. And the valet parking is such a rip off at $38 per night. For the price of the hotel stay, you'd think they can offer a more reasonable valet price.

All in all this is a great place to stay. The room is roomy and even has a seating area. The location is very strategic. Everything within driving distance. Across the street you can basically go up a stair and be in Sunset Blvd.

Reviews of Chamberlain West Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg