Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood

Chamberlain West Hollywood Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Westmount Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Chamberlain West Hollywood in West Hollywood

# 4 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chamberlain West Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chamberlain West Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and really helped in answering any questions we had.
I was expecting our room to have a nicer view from our room window.
Couple
Jerry from Canyon Country, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is right in the middle of West Hollywood but on a quiet street. You can walk everywhere.Had breakfast in the restaurant and the food was very good.All of the staff I encountered were very friendly and attentive.
Had a wheelchair accessible room and the shower had no curtain so water got all over the bathroom floor and no way to avoid it. Everything else was perfect!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Large room. Quiet neighbourhood. In and out parking privileges.
The pool was tiny, beds lumpy. I would not call this a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
truly felt like we were at home in our room, very clean and well laid out. beautifully decorated and friendly helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location on a quiet street but a short walk to Santa Monica and Sunset. Large rooms with somewhat funky but very nice decor. Very nice rooftop pool deck (small pool) with a good view.
Couple
Christina from Puyallup, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. It was better than we expected.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Marietta, GA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
When we arrived to check in, the hotel upgraded our room selection.
The reason for booking the hotel, amongst the location, was the rooftop. I found the rooftop to look average in comparison to other hotels I've stayed at. The room size was very generous, however, the bed was not at all comfortable as I was waking up ever
Couple
Melina from New York, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Design of the rooms, location
Nothing

It is a charming space, with very spacious rooms and well-designed, well-decorated. Excellent location too. Very courteous staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gent, Belgium
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chamberlain West Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chamberlain West Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.