Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1015 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Richmond, Canada
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay my room had a kitcken they have a ok pool and a great gym three blocks from granville st where all the night clubs are
Parking was a bit much over 20 a day but you are downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No choice of rooms because hotwel was fully occupied. Plus the view outside wasn't good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Sechelt, Canada
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price and location were good.
Pet friendly room was our upgrade and I am allergic. They never said it was a pet room.
Couple
Katheen from Nanaimo Bc, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were friendly, attentive and accommodating.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel is in a great location downtown, near the major streets of Robson, Davie, Burrard, and Granville. I was able to take the Skytrain to the Vancouver City Centre and walk for ten minutes without needing a cab!
The hotel's lobby and its room were clean and bright and lovely, but the individual hallways were a little ill-lit.
Group Traveler
Ann from St. John'S, Canada
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were spacious, staff were friendly.
Restaurant was closed for renovations and pool was not very inviting.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Puebla, Mexico
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Dinner bonus for the night I stay
The rooms looked old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Views from higher floors can be great. Free wifi throughout the building.
Hotel is in some serious need of a remodel. Check in process was difficult with management unable to find my reservation at first.
Eva from Bowen Island, Canada
December 15, 2014
10.0
Great location for shopping and provides great facilities.
Noise from sirens - close to St Paul's but not too bad. Bathroom is a bit small but adequate.

I wouldn't complain about anything. It was a perfectly good stay.

Group Traveler
Joon Hyung from Seocho-Gu Seoul, Republic Of Kor
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and the coupon to very delicious restaurant.
There was no toothbrush, tooth paste, and slippers that are provided by hotel. The room temperature was a little bit chilly.
Reviews of Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg