Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1015 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

# 18 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Langley, Canada
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing. We enjoyed the rest
I found that there was no concierge when I needed information on sights to see or to inquire about comedy club. The front desk answered my questions, but info booth was often not staffed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, room clean, shower adequate.
Elevators were a deal breaker. One was out of service. You could celebrate a birthday while waiting for one. Four crowded elevators went by us at check-out time until I could squish onto one (without a suitcase).
Group Traveler
Anne Marie from Old Bridge, NJ
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. A special shout out to hotel employee! Truly pleasant people!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
May 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Customer service, exceptional staff.
Quality of room below expectations, not a 3.5 star quality
Monika from Salmon Arm, Canada
April 26, 2016
9.0
clean, friendly
Your website said it had free parking which it didn't. That was an added and unexpected cost. Not happy
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
April 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very best part of our experience was the c-prime dining! incredible!
Couple
Hung from Anaheim, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Located right on the bus line and free Wi-Fi. Bed was comfortable. The lobby/restaurant and spa area are pretty.
Toilet base was broken, and there was a moldy bath mat on the side of the tub, and moldy wicker basket on the sink. Even toll-free phone calls cost money. Near hospital,so sirens were prevalent. Day staff horrible service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
February 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was great, the place has a coffee shop, restaurant, and comedy night club. It is walking distance to everything we needed... even Costco. Would stay there again... also loved the 180 view of the city.
Reviews of Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.