Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Century Plaza Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1015 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Century Plaza Hotel & Spa in Vancouver

# 18 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millet, Canada
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Amazing, convenient location. Public areas very nice. I requested a quiet room and I believe they succeeded. Rooms upgraded nicely. I loved the bed! Well within the advertised star listing.
The floor I stayed on was very nice and it appeared all rooms were recently updated. While all new, it was not an A+ renovation. This was only apparent in minor details and quality of finishes and furniture.
Business Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient, everything went very smooth, helpful...
I thought it came with free parking so I was really surprised by the 17-18 $ a day. But i was to tired from the drive to go check my records and the advertisement.
Couple
Tracey from Maple Ridge, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having the kitchenette and the sitting area with the sofa and coffe table. The king size bed was really comfortable. Being on the 29th floor and the view out our window.
The design of the bathroom. The temperature of the room was hard to regulate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Rupert, Canada
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and amenities
on Halloween night was some noise level but I guess to be expected
Couple
Marc from Victoria, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's modern lobby and friendly staff. The view of Emglish Bay was amazing.
It was warm in the room but I could have turned on the air conditioner but did not. Seemed wrong to put ac on at the end of October!

We were very pleased with the secure parking lot.

Business Traveler
Mark from Victoria, Canada
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Ottawa, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room had appliances such as stove and microwave
the construction on the floor making quite a bit of noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, AR
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Each room has a kitchenette. The maid service doesn't clean the dishes/kitchen on a daily basis. They didn't leave additional dish cloths or dish towels. They didn't replace washcloths in the bathroom either.
Reviews of Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Century Plaza Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg