Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Central Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Central Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
They loaned us iPad devices to help with directions maps and site seeing. Amazing rooms and staff!
Nope

Beautiful and pleasant! Clean and friendly, they really showed us a great time, and tremendous respect!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Oak Park, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Holland, MI
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Small room, not 3.5 stars, staff indifferent ,would not return willingly
David from Ann Arbor, MI
December 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, IL
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
loved the bottled water right outside my room. the bed was really comfy, & coffee in the room was good. location was great, I came in to Union Station & it was an easy walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked central location.
I wish they would provide the coffee packets for 2 --including cream and sugar. The 1 pack of caffeinated was only enough for 1 cup basically.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
I wasn't promised the room I selected. And was charged more for less. I selected a room with two beds got there and they had none left so for 15$ more I could have a one bed and a pull out didn't make sense to me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff : very accommodating almost to a fault
The room: small, cramped, not well cleaned and with no view.
Reviews of Central Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg