Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Central Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Central Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from St Louis, MO
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Gracemere, Australia
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
No

Would be happy to stay there again and recommend it to others

Group Traveler
Marcus from Niteroi, Brazil
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed, room, cold water free for drink and early checkin
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Cumming, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was decent for our purposes. Staff was friendly.
Room smelled a little musty.

Room was definately small and little musty. Coffee maker lid was missing on our second day of stay so unable to use. Mirror was smeared.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

We stayed at club quarters over the labour day weekend. Karina Campos was at the desk and she did a good job. She recommended us good restaurants for seafood and was helpful in navigating us around the loop area. We were very pleased with her service and our stay at the hotel. The free wifi was fast and stable; rooms were a comfortable, clean, and had everything we need. There was also complimentary bottled water which came in handy as we had spent most of the day outdoors exploring the city. I would highly recommend it for a comfortable and affordable stay in Chicago. ...read more

David from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lundin from Saint Paul, MN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The stuff was very helpful and nice. I like the layout of the hotel.
n/a

n/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marquis from Lansing, MI
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of my hotel was perfect.
The room was suitable, I booked for 2 adults & a child. I was given a room with a queen size bed. Also the shower curtain was to short left water on the floor. Everything came together though. Location, Location, Location

Great place, I would go back tomorrow and stay for a week in a heart beat!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The thing that we liked best was that the staff was very helpful. They switched our room once they discovered that the cot we requested had been given away. That was very helpful.
The Wifi connection was very weak and my husband had work to do during out stay.
Reviews of Central Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg