Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Central Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Central Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hampton, NH
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room plan was excellent.
Duvets don't work well for me.
Couple
Eric from Middletown, DE
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location downtown. It was near the Sears Tower, Divvy Stops, bus tours, Millenium Park, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful. Cold water and empty bottles next to the elevator, great idea.
The rooms are pretty small. The bathroom was pretty cramped because of that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was eager to accomodate us to a room of our choice.some
I observed some guests were treated better than others at checkout.
Couple
Katheryn from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eileen from St. Paul, MN
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great customer service and the on-site restaurant was excellent.
There wasn't a bed side table on both sides of the bed.... just inconvenient.And emergencies can happen...there was some kind of fire on our floor and we were advised to stay in our room. Unfortunately, it was just at the time we were about to vacate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Public spaces and amenities.
No refrigerator in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location!
website says two double beds but they are twins. Tiny room and tiny televisions with few channels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location in the Loop near everything Chicago has to offer.
The view from my room was into a dark concrete vent of some sort. Simply closed the drapes for the duration.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medinah, IL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff and valet. Good business center, but I could have used a stapler and hole puncher.
Leaving
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 30, 2015
The location was excellent! The staff were very attentive. Hotel employee at the desk was very welcoming, and hotel employee went out of his way to assist us with a special request. Water bottles and purified water are located at each
Reviews of Central Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.