Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

Central Loop Hotel

Central Loop Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Central Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Central Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Central Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent! Very courteous and professional.
Did not like that I had to pay for parking. Although the hotel discounted the parking some. $26 for 24hr parking, no in and out, is a bit steep considering the overall price of the hotel.
Couple
Temia from Grand Rapids, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The self serve bottled water was very cool. I didn't want to leave. The complimentary soaps, shampoos and lotions were very tasteful and unique and smelled great. I loved everything
I have NO COMPLAINTS! That was the best experience I've had at a hotel stay in Chicago. I will definitely be going back!! And I recommend this hotel to friends, family and strangers alike
Couple
Kelly from Chillicothe, IL
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Water bottles, location, and price (not parking fee)
Parking fee and noise levels

It was fine for the room price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect and in safe area. Good customer service too!!
Rooms are small but I didn't visit Chicago to stay in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was great They check you in and out very quickly
The room was to small and the exercise room was to secluded.
Couple
Ahlam from Valparaiso, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Small and quiet
Fitness room is small. Would be nice to have small continental breakfast. No rooms with 2 beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Gretna, NE
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. The staff was very helpful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenryu, IL
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
That they noticed a problem and tried to fix it.
Paid for a queen bed with a double bed. We got there, said they had no such room. They upgraded us to a King. They said, "We can get you a king. Its like 2 twins pushed together." Got to the room. Bed uncomfortable. Really was 2 twins pushed together.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Van Wert, OH
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, nice clean room, comfortable bed and pillows
Only one soda vending machine in the hotel, and it was out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff. Great location. (Walking distance to union station, walking distance to L trains, walking distance to great shopping, walking distance to museum campus, Grant park, millennium Park.)
Very loud heating/cooling unit in room.

Decent hotel with good standard amenities. Enjoyed the free filtered bottled waters, workout room, and espresso machine in meeting room. Decent room, although I had no view (it happens). The heating/cooling unit is way too loud- but other than that, no complaints. The location was perfect for me- plus it was handy having a full restaurant there, and a 7-11 across the street. :) ...read more

Reviews of Central Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Central Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg