Centerstone Suites

Centerstone Suites in Minneapolis

Centerstone Suites

Centerstone Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10580 Baltimore Street Northeast
Blaine, MN 55449

Hotel Guest Rating for Centerstone Suites in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Centerstone Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Centerstone Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was pretty nice
The hot tub/spa was barely warm & it was as if someone had put bubble bath in it.

For the exterior appearance it was not what I expected on the inside.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Mission, TX
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The service
I thought the breakfast was not up to standards
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent for my needs and the size and lay out of the room was very comfortable.
I had a room on the first floor near the main entrance and game room. Young kids were noisy until late evening. Ear plugs helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, MN
May 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
LIKED THAT IT WAS QUIET AND WOULD RECOMMEND WEEKDAY VISITS UNSURE OF THE WEEKEND.
DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AND HOT TUB THERE WAS SAND IN BOTH. THE HOT TUB WAS EXTREMELY FOAMY LOOKED DIRTY. WHEN WE CHECKED IN AND THE RECIEPT THE LADY GAVE US WAS LOWER THEN WHAT WE PAID WHEN ASKED SHE GAVE SOME BS LINE ITS ONLY A COMPUTER GENERATED #.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean
I had the advertised free continental breakfast, and although there was still almost an hour left almost all of the food was gone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MN
February 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and location
The front desk clerk. We had to wait for at least 15 minutes for service with no one at the desk at 4:00 on a Saturday afternoon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Askov, MN
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I'm a repeat customer. The building is laid out well, clean, convenient and the noise level from the lobby does not filter into the rooms.
I could not get hot water in my shower. I let the water run for up to 10min, and it only got room-temperature warm. Had to get to work so I couldn't alert the desk until it was time for me to leave.

The hotel desk person was very apologetic and polite about the hot water problem, but did not offer me a discount after I reported it. She said it was a maintenance problem that had previously been reported and they were working on it. I wish they had alerted me when I checked in....I would have still stayed as I like this hotel, but it stinks to wake up with a cold shower when you're in a hurry. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0

We like clean, quiet, comfy, and that's what we got. We would stay in this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Susanne from Baxter, MN
March 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was so convenient with a restaurant just out the door maybe 30 yds. It was so quiet and clean and my room was beautiful.
My room was cold and the bathroom was so cold without an heat source, I could not get warm. The room heat source could not be adjusted to a warmer setting and it was turned up as far as it could be. The heat didn't kick in for about 2 hours with the room

In the winter, ask for an extra blanket or bring your warmest PJs. But I loved my room . Thank you!

Reviews of Centerstone Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg