Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center

Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center

Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10580 Baltimore Street Northeast
Blaine, MN 55449
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Round Rock, TX
August 3, 2015
room and location was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkins, MN
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great!
The room keys didn't work well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretti, MN
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, location, very clean and nice.
Prices are quite a bit higher than other hotels in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was pretty nice
The hot tub/spa was barely warm & it was as if someone had put bubble bath in it.

For the exterior appearance it was not what I expected on the inside.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Mission, TX
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The service
I thought the breakfast was not up to standards
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent for my needs and the size and lay out of the room was very comfortable.
I had a room on the first floor near the main entrance and game room. Young kids were noisy until late evening. Ear plugs helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, MN
May 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
LIKED THAT IT WAS QUIET AND WOULD RECOMMEND WEEKDAY VISITS UNSURE OF THE WEEKEND.
DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AND HOT TUB THERE WAS SAND IN BOTH. THE HOT TUB WAS EXTREMELY FOAMY LOOKED DIRTY. WHEN WE CHECKED IN AND THE RECIEPT THE LADY GAVE US WAS LOWER THEN WHAT WE PAID WHEN ASKED SHE GAVE SOME BS LINE ITS ONLY A COMPUTER GENERATED #.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean
I had the advertised free continental breakfast, and although there was still almost an hour left almost all of the food was gone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MN
February 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and location
The front desk clerk. We had to wait for at least 15 minutes for service with no one at the desk at 4:00 on a Saturday afternoon.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Blaine At The National Sports Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.