Centerstone Suites Blaine

Centerstone Suites Blaine in Minneapolis

Centerstone Suites Blaine

Centerstone Suites Blaine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10580 Baltimore Street Northeast
Blaine, MN 55449

Hotel Guest Rating for Centerstone Suites Blaine in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Centerstone Suites Blaine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites Blaine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Centerstone Suites Blaine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretti, MN
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, location, very clean and nice.
Prices are quite a bit higher than other hotels in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was pretty nice
The hot tub/spa was barely warm & it was as if someone had put bubble bath in it.

For the exterior appearance it was not what I expected on the inside.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Mission, TX
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The service
I thought the breakfast was not up to standards
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsdale, MN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent for my needs and the size and lay out of the room was very comfortable.
I had a room on the first floor near the main entrance and game room. Young kids were noisy until late evening. Ear plugs helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, MN
May 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
LIKED THAT IT WAS QUIET AND WOULD RECOMMEND WEEKDAY VISITS UNSURE OF THE WEEKEND.
DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AND HOT TUB THERE WAS SAND IN BOTH. THE HOT TUB WAS EXTREMELY FOAMY LOOKED DIRTY. WHEN WE CHECKED IN AND THE RECIEPT THE LADY GAVE US WAS LOWER THEN WHAT WE PAID WHEN ASKED SHE GAVE SOME BS LINE ITS ONLY A COMPUTER GENERATED #.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean
I had the advertised free continental breakfast, and although there was still almost an hour left almost all of the food was gone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MN
February 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and location
The front desk clerk. We had to wait for at least 15 minutes for service with no one at the desk at 4:00 on a Saturday afternoon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Askov, MN
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I'm a repeat customer. The building is laid out well, clean, convenient and the noise level from the lobby does not filter into the rooms.
I could not get hot water in my shower. I let the water run for up to 10min, and it only got room-temperature warm. Had to get to work so I couldn't alert the desk until it was time for me to leave.

The hotel desk person was very apologetic and polite about the hot water problem, but did not offer me a discount after I reported it. She said it was a maintenance problem that had previously been reported and they were working on it. I wish they had alerted me when I checked in....I would have still stayed as I like this hotel, but it stinks to wake up with a cold shower when you're in a hurry. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0

We like clean, quiet, comfy, and that's what we got. We would stay in this hotel again.

Reviews of Centerstone Suites Blaine
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites Blaine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg