Centerstone Suites Longview

Centerstone Suites Longview in Longview

Centerstone Suites Longview

Centerstone Suites Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
711 North Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Centerstone Suites Longview in Longview

# 12 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Centerstone Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Centerstone Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamala from Longview, TX
April 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very nice room Old television
The staff is not friendly The stayed on the phone for personal use

Clean Spacious Great location

Larry from De Kalb, TX
November 20, 2013
7.0
The rank smell of cigarette smoke on the floor that drifted into our room
Couple
Alton from Plano, TX
March 2, 2013
Couple
4.0
The hotel switched me to another hotel without my knowledge and then the room was substandard and not to quality for stars indicated.
Read above comment.

Wouldn't recommend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, TX
March 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a great room very clean.

The staff could have been a little friendlier but the overall stay was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Claudus from Benton, AR
March 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were nice. But if you get two bedrooms for privacy the king is in the main living area and the 2 beds are in the room with a door (made no sence)
We didn't get there till 630 pm and our room still was not ready
Couple
Cornelius from Longview, TX
September 26, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything, horrible.

Bad staff, dirty rooms, no perks.

Couple
Megan from Austin, TX
July 30, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and well run. The breakfast bar was good as well.
It was a garden tub with jets. It was relaxing for what it was worth. I would have like a couples sit down Jacuzzi.

Like I said it was nice big and clean. The staff was professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable.

Couple
Bonita from Dallas, TX
April 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
The entrance was nicely done and the bed was very comfortable and big.
There was not enough help at the breakfast area, and it was under stocked.

The person (a young black woman) who staffed the front desk on Sat. morning was responsive when we asked her about putting out some more food. Because she was by herself, I took it upon myself to help her out. I could see she needed to be in two places at once. She cleaned up the area and put out more food. The second day, Sunday a.m., there was young black woman there who impressed my husband as unresponsive. We came to get breakfast, she said breakfast was over but it was still before 10a. Others came also, and were met with the same response. ...read more

Couple
John from Denver, PA
April 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, convenient, microwave and refrig handy- super clean.

Very surprised at the price for the quality - enjoyed the stay very much- confident and congenial staff.

Couple
Tasha from Shreveport, LA
March 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
The desk clerk tried but she was past her point.
I did not like anything about this hotel.

They did not have my reservation, sent me to a lower end motel, but did not call ahead as they said, then said they found my reservations, then there was someone in my room, then they sent me to a sister hotel, that hotel put me in a room that had not been cleaned, had to wait for hotel clerk to clean it. Got to hotel at 8pm to check in and did not get into a clean room until 10pm. ...read more

Reviews of Centerstone Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Centerstone Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg