Celebration Suites At Old Town

Celebration Suites At Old Town

Celebration Suites At Old Town Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5820 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Celebration Suites At Old Town in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Celebration Suites At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Celebration Suites At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Celebration Suites At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liya from Aurora, CO
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of room
Hotel service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Hampton, NJ
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location of this hotel. Food, shopping, and entertainment all within walking distance! Old Town is perfect! Having a kitchen was very convenient and for a great price. You can't beat it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Niagara Falls, NY
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms are good size, having a kitchen is great and its close to everything
you have to pay for internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Like the open suite concept,convenient to attractions.
Unfriendly staff,outdated decor,housekeeping never came,no soap for kitchen or dishwasher,ran out of toilet paper not any towels in kitchen.my 2 and stay and worse than first,I could have stayed in a new hotel same rate,won't be back.75 deposit surprise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronny from Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all ... the manager try to help us.
We never get the Room that we reserve !!! I have to keep all my family luggage whit me the 3 nights because the hotel changed me to others hotels every single day... that means loose dairy hours searching for others hotels in the counter of celebration.
Couple
Crystal from Crystal Beach, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kitchen
Room was very old and needs updates. Not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlton, MA
December 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location. It was across the street from Old Town Park and close to the highway.
Very dated rooms! The beds were uncomfortable and the kitchen cabinets were falling off the wall. Not to mention they charged me a RESORT fee! Upon checking out they refunded it to me saying I shouldn't have been charged one! Rooms were gross!
Elsa from Bronx, NY
November 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The price was reasonable. We stay here every year because of the price and the location. The rooms are spacious, and not crowded.
The tempurature in the room was hot and stuffy when we checked in. (78 degrees and muggy). It took about 4 hrs and 2 calls to the front desk for a maintanance man to come check the ac unit and get the tempurature down to a tollerable tempurature.

Overall our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. They do need to put ice machines in each building so you don't have to walk to different buildings in the dark to get ice, very unsafe. We will be back next year for our annual girls weekend out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Jacksonville, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the kitchen
you are not told that there is a $75.00 deposit nor if they are full they will charge your card before you get there. we had to call and ask for bedding cooking utensils and wash cloths (washclothes never came) they also do not provide dishsoap or sponge.

The hotel is in a good spot alittle noisey being right next to Old Town. It is clean and the kids enjoyed the pool. I was disappointed in having to call front desk for bedding which should have been on the bed or at least in the room, and for cooking utensils that should have been in the box of dishes that you have to rent. They only give you 2 washclothes for 6 people. They don't tell you that if they are sold out they will charge your card early and you are not told about an additional $75.00 deposit ...read more

Reviews of Celebration Suites At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Celebration Suites At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.