Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Panama City Beach

Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
17757 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Panama City Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and that they let us check in a bit early. We have stayed here before and will certainly stay here again!
Not a thing!

We were hoping for a room on a lower floor - but we were still very pleased with our condo. Will recommend to anyone and will stay there again.

Couple
Danielle from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the location! We were just outside the main downtown area of Panama City Beach but yet still close enough to walk to shops and restaurants. The private beach area was great! We had reserved seats with an umbrella for beach lounging everyday!
We had no complaints! Will definitely remember Celadon in the future for more vacations!

The hotel was very clean and up to date! The cleanliness included everything from the outside of the building, inside our condo, the main lobby, private beach and pool area! We had no complaints with how clean everything was. Everyone on staff that we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful! I don't know what could have been done different to make our stay more enjoyable besides give us more vacation days! We didn't want to leave! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Albert from Lawrenceville, GA
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Some of the staff members was rude upon my arrival.
This location did not have wifi
Couple
Scott from Springville, AL
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent, very clean with all the amenities.
Outdoor pool was cold.

Room accommodations were very nice. No complaints about anything.

Couple
Tammie from Leesburg, GA
May 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
I really liked that it's location. With it being away from the crowd, it made it more romantic.
The only complaint I have is the bed was not sturdy.

Great place to stay. It was clean. I felt safe and it met my expectations complete. I've never been someone that I didn't want to leave. It even made me think about purchasing a condo there! It really is a great place to stay.

Senior Travelers
John from Wichita, KS
May 8, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view was beautiful of the beach and the gulf. Great sand and very clear water.
When I checked in. They had a hidden extra charge for room cleaning.
Couple
Richard from Carrollton, MS
May 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and everything in its place.
Nothing.

The rooms were very clean, well decorated. It also had a great view or the beach. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or other traveler looking for a nice place to vacation.

Reviews of Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Celadon Beach Resort By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg