Cedars Resort

Cedars Resort

Cedars Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
20 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedars Resort in Sedona

# 25 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedars Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedars Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedars Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcel from Tempe, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Outdated/old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
We had a great view from balcony.
They advertise as a resort. Not even close to a resort. After 8 o'clock you couldn't get ahold of anybody in the front office. No Amenities for anybody. The only thing they did have was an ice machine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troupsburg, NY
May 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The views are definitely the highlight of our stay at Cedars Resort, the staff and the room very clean with the added bonus of being within walking distance to downtown.
the room was pretty dated with your bathroom sink outside of the bathroom itself in the main sleeping area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view! We had room 133.
Definitely not a "resort". It had some additional amenities but I wouldn't call this a resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view was awesome, overlooking creek. Room 33 had awesome balcony view. Nice giant king bed. Carpet was soft.
Fridge under sink. Crumbs in bed. No continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The view amazing and creek running doesn't get any better
Couple
Colby from Lincoln, NE
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Get the second floor balcony facing the red rocks, you won't reget it. Very close to local attractions.
Garwood from Glendale, CA
December 3, 2014
9.0
The view of the mountains is wonderful, absolutely wonderful.
We ran out of hot water in the evening, I am not sure what that was about. The hotel is a study of bad hotel art.

Find the hotel on a map before you go. We arrived after dark and phone navigation was not all that helpful in the valley.

Couple
Ana from Mesa, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The balcony view
It smelled like something died right underneath Our balcony. One of Our pillows was dirty and had shoeprints. There was no microwave and thr little fridge was dripping water onto the floor.
Couple
Stephen from Phoenix, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, good prices and centrally located. Perfect
Thight it was great

Stay here. sadona is extremely over priced but this motel is not..

Reviews of Cedars Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedars Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.