Rodeway Inn Auburn

Rodeway Inn Auburn

Rodeway Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
102 15th Street Northeast
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 7 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, KY
August 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Everything ... it was an out dated grimy place, almost like one of those charge by the hour motels you see in b rated horror movies
Couple
Charles from Yakima, WA
July 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Very old out dated bathroom weren't clean and the television were old box style were is this still acceptable way over priced $---would been big price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
May 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
My experience was as expected from a 2 star hotel. I kept my standards quite low but overall we had no problems occur during our stay. We were equipped with all the bare basic amenities.
Bare basic essentials provided. Only two small flattened pillows.TVremote was broken. A taped-paper "NOTICE" on the back of the bathroom door that states they will charge you $10 per if you get their cheap towel/washcloth dirty whatsoever e.g makeup ect.
Couple
Brett from Thirsk, United Kingdom
April 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
March 23, 2017
1.0
Clean.
Upon check-in I request to pay cash, denied. To much work. The staff truly does not care. Staff smokes over work. Internet didn't work. T.v. is scrambled free tv. I travel often, worst tv ever. Vending didn't work. They don't care, it shows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing not one thing the best part was checking out
The staff was terrible, the room was dirty it smells my TV didn't work several outlets did not work in the mirror in the bathroom almost fell off hair dryer didn't work it was a very bad room that I had to pay for
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
October 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
If all you need is a basic clean place to sleep this fits the bill. If you want fancy or amenities look elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The receptionist made our transition into the room fast! She was so friendly and personal. We will come back to this hotel in the near future.
Couple
Cyndy from Bellingham, WA
June 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
the employees tried to be helpful.
Very old hotel, we pd. for a king bed in the room, the tv cable was so bad,there was no picture, the desk lady switched us to a queen room which it agreed to, but now I have bed bug bites on my back.
Jackie from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 14, 2016
3.0
The hotel breakfast was very minimal.Not enough food for everyone. The water was cold.The water was cold when talking a shower.Their towell rules were unacceptable.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.