Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge in Seattle

Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
18525 36Th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedarbrook Lodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedarbrook Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedarbrook Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Douglas, AK
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service and the property were excellent. Exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Ashly from San Clemente, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well appointed and close to the Airport, They offer refreshments and the lodge feel is unique and lovely!
Solo Traveler
David from Pacific Palisades, CA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! So much more than I was expecting.
No.

The best airport hotel I've ever stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Linens and bed were great. First hotel I've been in where was a sitting area that offered free snacks, ice cream and bottled water.
Initially it was a little hard to locate. I had a car so I don't know what service they offer for courtesy transportation back and forth from the airport. They did charge $20 for parking but who doesn't.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. It was so quiet I would have liked to have stayed another night just to chill out and explore the grounds and property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgia from Huntington Beach, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ambience for its location was fantastic! I felt like I was in the middle of a forest, yet civilization was only 5 minutes away.
It didn't have a jacuzzi.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
August 26, 2014
9.0
I loved the surroundings and the tv/snack rooms. It was great to be able to grab something to drink/eat. The breakfast was great also.
Yes, because we had no car waiting for our cruise the next day, we decided to eat in the restaurant. The food was good but overpriced and oddly presented. The waiter made us feel like we didn't belong there. He had a condescending attitude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities were very thoughtful - complimentary water, yogurt, string cheese, coffee, ice cream etc. Lovely place to celebrate our 50th anniversary! Thank you!
New construction limited convenient parking.

Like an oasis in the midst of a rather intensely developed area. Perfect place to relax before heading to the Airport.

Group Traveler
Tabitha from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! Facility, staff, service, rooms, continental breakfast...EVERYTHING was awesome! Cannot believe this serene place is only a 5 min walk from the airport!
Restaurant was rather pricey & Not many food options around without a car.
Business Traveler
J Stephen from Tulsa, OK
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Felt like I was at a remote resort although just minutes from the airport
Room layout was odd. Felt a bit cramped. 30 minute wait for a 5 minute shuttle ride.

Living room = fantastic idea Hagen Daas ice cream and Rachel's Ginger Brew = over the top good

Reviews of Cedarbrook Lodge
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg