Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge

Cedarbrook Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
18525 36th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedarbrook Lodge in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedarbrook Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedarbrook Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seelan from Littleton, MA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were clean. The beds were nice. Layout was good.
They put a hold on my credit card for the cost of the entire room even though I had paid in advance. Then when I asked them about it they apologized but told me it would take up to 5 business days for the hold to come off.
Couple
Thomas from Longwood, FL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The design and integration into surroundings.
2nd time in a row we had a bathroom in need of drywall repair near the tub. Beyond that, our perfect hotel in Seattle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. A hiding gem.The robes in the room. The library seating area with complementary snack"s and water. Rooms are very nice! I had a great night sleep in the beds. I will use the Spa next time. Breakfest was five star! Sitting out side reading!
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean and large. The beds were very comfortable. The soaking tub was great. The The breakfast was good. The outdoor landscaping was beautiful surrounding the entire lodge area. Every aspect was well done including the high end restaurant.
Business Traveler
Audrieanna from New York Mills, NY
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just about everything, i was impressed. It was actually better than I thought it would be from looking at it online.
The room size was a little deceiving from the pictures.

Overall, beautiful spot!

Liu from Chang Zhou, China
March 30, 2015
10.0
Service
Couple
Thomas from Bremerton, WA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
spacious room. Clean. Ice cream and potato chips in the common area good for a late night snack
Business Traveler
Hope from Pomona, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved that it was close to the airport and it had a shuttle. Plus, being able to destress from my business trip in a beautiful environment with many added items. It was just what the doctor ordered.
The room was very dimly lit and I needed a manual on how to put on the lights? Get the window treatment to roll up. I was charged for my rental car when it was there for only.a few hours so someone else took it off my bill. Hot tub too far away.
Couple
Gordon from Palo Alto, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the parking valet to the front desk clerk, the bell man and the housekeeping staff, nothing but delightful, polished and very well considered. A feast for the eyes and a comfort to a tired traveler. Breakfast was fabulous with a free airport shuttle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room and amenities.
The experience was excellent.
Reviews of Cedarbrook Lodge
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedarbrook Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.