Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
223 Hunter Ridge Road
Brian Head, UT 84719

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa in Brian Head

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brian Head
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Elevator, hot tub, sauna and ice machine all broken. Mold in the jetted tub and pealing finish on woodwork throughout the room. Parking garage was a complete mess - dirt, trash and repair parts everywhere. Hotel mangement couldn't be less concerned...
Solo Traveler
Alex from Calgary, Canada
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Had noisy neighbors one night, took two hours before the staff finally quieted them down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the location is awesome. Free shuttle service to the hill was also great. The room was a little warm for my taste, but my girlfriend prefers that.
The spa, the thing my girlfriend wanted, was closed. We got there about 4 p.m. it was to be open until 5 (planed to set an appointment for the next day), it was closed. Then it wasn't open the next day (Sunday). Front desk said it was out of their hands.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Isabella, CA
December 28, 2014
9.0
Staff &Management were great.They were very accommodating and went above and beyond. They were booked but upgraded our room to accomodate our needs. We will definately stay here again.
Therewas a very long wait in the resturaunt. The pizza was undercooked when served.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Scarborough, Canada
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet
Restaurant service is very slow

Stay not in Summer time

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was large. The bath was nice with a jetted tub. We had real glasses not plastic to use for drinks. The pool, hot tub and sauna was very nice.
The bed was a little too soft for my likes. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice but the coffee shop worked good for us. They had things too eat there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
nice clean room and nice area
staff at the front desk has a bit sad attitude
Group Traveler
Antonio from Rosemead, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Area and Accommodations
How the staff in the front talked negatively about the guests.
Steven from Anaheim, MI
July 30, 2014
7.0
Both beds were very soft and broken in. The staff said that they had were familiar with this fact and offered to supply a board on the next visit for support.
Reviews of Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.