Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
223 Hunter Ridge Road
Brian Head, UT 84719

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa in Brian Head

# 2 of 4 hotels in Brian Head
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, ID
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Limited food options. No A/C in summer.
Solo Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
April 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
We stayed in a building next to the pool. When we wanted to go to the pool or the restaurant, we had to walk outside in the snow. This hotel needs an underground tunnel or a skywalk to walk between buildings!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Hawthorne, CA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location.
The pool was awful, no available towels and the chlorine levels were too high. After 5 minutes, my kids were begging to leave.
Group Traveler
Justin from Henderson, NV
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
good location close to the resort, has a very nice pool area and a good restaurant on site.
Staff is very rude and inattentive, the check in is very late and check out super early (10am). the check in process is a mess and took much longer than it should have.
Couple
Maiya from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pool
N/A
Couple
Tracy from Carmichael, CA
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place was amazing! Our room had a fireplace and a jaccuzzi tub. The bed was comfortable and the room was immaculate. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. The hot tub/pool room was great and also had a fireplace. The restaurant food was delicious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
October 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great pillows and a great bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice, very clean. Very comfortable. I actually liked the fact that the maid service does not come to clean every day. If we needed anything we just needed to ask the front desk.
With no daily maid service I think the shampoo/conditioner bottles should be just a little larger to get you through a few days. There was only enough for one day for the two of us. I was a little embarrassed to ask for more, like I was using to much.
Reviews of Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.