Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
223 Hunter Ridge Road
Brian Head, UT 84719

Hotel Guest Rating for Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa in Brian Head

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brian Head
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Anthony, ID
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was great - friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about the area - definitely helped make our vacation a lot of fun.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dominic from North Las Vegas, NV
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathtub in the room was excellent. Large jetted tub was awesome. Nice to have a little kitchenette in the room.
I didn't think the room was that excellent for the price (And I even got a discounted room) REALLY didn't like the $100.00 hold they placed on funds (I stayed there 4 days ago and it still hasn't been released to me)
Couple
Christie from Las Vegas, NV
October 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The front desk people were very welcoming
The room was not very clean. The lid to the toilet was sitting on the counter when we came in. The shower curtain was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Iowa City, IA
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were wonderful, I came in tired and they upgraded my room so I could go right up. Went out of there way to make everything about my stay better. They pushed back check out and helped me find some close sights to see. Spa services were excellent.
Couple
James from Rexburg, ID
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Really a great place to stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2016
9.0
The pool is awesome!
Reviews of Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cedar Breaks Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.