Arcadia Hotel

Arcadia Hotel

Arcadia Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3655 North 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341

Hotel Guest Rating for Arcadia Hotel in Gering

# 2 of 2 hotels in Gering
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Arcadia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Arcadia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Arcadia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
May 31, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Bellevue, NE
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was plenty of sleeping space for my family of 5.
I would have liked the hotel to have key card access on the door that leads to the rooms.
Business Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. The person two down lied I stayed on the same date and he wanted his money back but didn't get it. Beautiful hotel. I stay all the time as I work around the area. Very clean great beds.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really delightful independently run hotel. You could tell that the owners had put a great deal of care and work into making their guests comfortable with unique details, from a lending library of DVDs to a wall-mounted bottle opener.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from York, NE
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Owners very rude. Owner asulted me I had to call the cops on him and he was arrested. Hotel was not as described. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from North Platte, NE
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
had to use a key card to make lights work, which was very inconvienient, only had one outlet that worked without the key card, male staff member was too persnal and wanted to escort me to my room.
Business Traveler
Jean from West End, NC
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, very friendly
Not the best water pressure.
Couple
Robert from Muskegon, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Immaculately clean.
Older motel that the owners are restoring.
Couple
Sara from Fayetteville, AR
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and nicely furnished, exceptionally clean and comfortable. The care taken to please the guests was obvious with specially placed and folded hand towels, signage, it was the best room we had on a 9 day trip.
No morning food or coffee provided, but the room was so nice that made up for that.

The location is 'out of the way' in south town, but worth the drive. This was our most pleasant room of our vacation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Security and the use of key to control electrical
Room was too cluttered with the sofa.

Needed a second key should have asked for one

Reviews of Arcadia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Arcadia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.