Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2700 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Terrible location, dirty sheets, sketchy

I will never stay at this hotel again. For ---night more I could have stayed at a 3 star place. I should have. When I walked into the first room I was assigned there was no electricity. At all. And there were cockroaches when I turned my phone's flashlight on. I was given a new room when I pointed that out to Tammy, the night clerk, who was the line bright spot of my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myrna from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room being clean as well as the breakfast, staff is very friendly and most important rooms are clearn :)
The only think that i did not like was the fact that the room did not have a sofa bed and i had to pay extra, most hotels i have stayed in have a sofa bed, did not like the fact that i had to pay extra i was not prepared for it. I have a toddle.

Over all the hotel was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff
None

Great location next to I-30 lots restaurants excellent staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Henderson, NV
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast, and the front desk staff.
Room dirty and furniture, etc. in very poor condition.

Very disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Wichita Falls, TX
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was fairly clean, no bugs.
Hotel employee was very rude when I checked in. My non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. I left the next day with a headache feeling like I smelled like a bar. Given wrong instructions on where my room was so did a huge circle around the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Yale from Lexington, IL
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
It took me a hour to check in because the guy working said that priceline had not given them the money. It was late and after traveling all day it was very frustrating. He was no help i had to call priceline assistance to get it figured out for him.
Couple
Debbie from Magazine, AR
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Having your own door to outside instead of thru lobby. A plus when you have animals to take in and out.
no

Great location and very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The rooms were loud and dirty. I had to wait 30+ minutes to check in.

The rooms were loud and dirty. I had to wait 30+ minutes to check in.

Couple
Barbara from Fort Worth, TX
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice Clean Room and friendly staff
that I could not extend the booking by one night at the same price

Great Hotel and Friendly staff Will stay there again!

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg