Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2700 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Lee'S Summit, MO
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Atmosphere
Out side room entrance on the 3 Rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The desk clerk (Hotel employee) was very friendly. The only highlight of hotel.
This place is a dump. STAY AWAY !!!Awful, disgusting and stunk like trash and urine. I ended up leaving within 20 mins of my stay. I was not going to sleep in that bed much less bathe using those towels. Worst hotel ever !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly. Cute lobby.
Room smelled funny!
Group Traveler
Kristine from Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Very convenient location and room had clean crisp sheets.
They charged my card for a prepaid room, despite me telling them upon check in that it was prepaid. Took five days to clear the charges with me on the phone to my visa company. Then on final day, breakfast staff made my THROW my breakfast away!!!

Despite me getting permission from the desk clerk to get a breakfast biscuit sandwich to go on my last morning, I was confronted by the breakfast attendant, who pointed out that it was 10 minutes from breakfast hours. I told her I understood, but was given permission - she insisted that the food IN MY HAND was not allowed, and made me throw it AWAY!! I did, then walked back to continue checking out. Hungry and mad, I decided to just get out of there. Breakfast attendant followed my over to continue harrassing me. I told her to F! off, to which she asked me if "I wanted to take it outside!!" - I asked her what she thought she was going to do, and then told her to go back to power tripping over her little breakfast empire. They also agreed to refund my last night's stay as I left a day early, but that never happened. It's a darn shame because I have always stayed at this hotel because of it's convenience to the APHA World Show, but from now on I'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express right behind this one. I have never been treated so rudely at a hotel, and to this day cannot understand the breakfast lady's insistence that I throw my breakfast in the trash!! REALLY?? ...read more

Billy from Long Beach, CA
November 2, 2014
10.0
A lot better than expected
That I was on the third floor

It would be nice if they extended the breakfast one hour

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbert, CO
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location. Pet Friendly.
Overall Facility Maintenance.

Would not choose this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Terrible location, dirty sheets, sketchy

I will never stay at this hotel again. For ---night more I could have stayed at a 3 star place. I should have. When I walked into the first room I was assigned there was no electricity. At all. And there were cockroaches when I turned my phone's flashlight on. I was given a new room when I pointed that out to Tammy, the night clerk, who was the line bright spot of my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myrna from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the room being clean as well as the breakfast, staff is very friendly and most important rooms are clearn :)
The only think that i did not like was the fact that the room did not have a sofa bed and i had to pay extra, most hotels i have stayed in have a sofa bed, did not like the fact that i had to pay extra i was not prepared for it. I have a toddle.

Over all the hotel was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff
None

Great location next to I-30 lots restaurants excellent staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg