Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2700 S. Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Granbury, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, amenities, cleanliness
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Wolfforth, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is in serious need of some updates. Upon spending the day at Hurricane Harbor, we came back and realized that the door lock did not work, and we had left some expensive computer equipment inside the room.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Apopka, FL
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Our air-conditioning was broken, temperature outside 104 degrees and they had no other rooms available. Very hot night.
Couple
Augustine from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
t was clean, although, shower handle broken and I reported it but it was not fixed....
Staff not taking responsiblity and complaint or fixing problem
Couple
Carl from White Settlement, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
I still have not received my deposit back on my card, which was 100.00, which is very frustrating!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the breakfast, although you had to be in the lobby in person or the lady would hassle you. Wife tried to bring breakfast in bed, but no deal. The hotel is located by many restaurants and stores. The rooms were clean yet very worn.
Had to switch rooms halfway thru our stay or pay fee of $20+/night after staying times before and never being charged for "upgrade". Lady at the front desk hassled my wife for bringing me breakfast in bed, but watched guests take food out without hassle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Sachse, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Loved that our room was big enough to fit my family size of 6. The added room space was perfect.
Continental Breakfast was provided and was yelled at by manager that bringing food up to the room was prohibited. He stated that breakfast was to be eaten in the lobby only. There was no sign posted informing anyone of this rule. Manager was rude!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything thing I would recommend to everyone
Can't say anything bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent Location, friendly staff, affordable price.
Shane from Fort Worth, TX
May 31, 2015
9.0
Was a clean and quite motel and staff very nice and helpful. Every request was handled in a timely manner and had a excellent breakfast.
Everything was good
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.