Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2700 S. Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gayle from Tulsa, OK
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very good especially for the price we paid. There was an elevator for the second and third floors, even though it was a motel, not a hotel. Staff was friendly. Décor was "Cowtown" all the way. We had a whole suite, fridge, microwave
Landscaping wasn't great. Outside could have been cleaner.
Couple
Gordon from Tyler, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
AC did not work and they could not move us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Breckenridge, TX
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great , close to I30 and easily to find !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Geronimo, OK
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very dark and there were a lot of people standing around outside.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Fort Worth, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean and the amenities are easily accessible. Only problem, electric outlets for charging your phone/tablet could be closer to the night stands. An
Electric outlets for charging phone/tablet were not conveniently located when on the bed. An extension cord would be helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoka, TX
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff! Clean room! Conveinant to I30.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Lee'S Summit, MO
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Atmosphere
Out side room entrance on the 3 Rd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The desk clerk (Hotel employee) was very friendly. The only highlight of hotel.
This place is a dump. STAY AWAY !!!Awful, disgusting and stunk like trash and urine. I ended up leaving within 20 mins of my stay. I was not going to sleep in that bed much less bathe using those towels. Worst hotel ever !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly. Cute lobby.
Room smelled funny!
Group Traveler
Kristine from Colorado Springs, CO
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Very convenient location and room had clean crisp sheets.
They charged my card for a prepaid room, despite me telling them upon check in that it was prepaid. Took five days to clear the charges with me on the phone to my visa company. Then on final day, breakfast staff made my THROW my breakfast away!!!

Despite me getting permission from the desk clerk to get a breakfast biscuit sandwich to go on my last morning, I was confronted by the breakfast attendant, who pointed out that it was 10 minutes from breakfast hours. I told her I understood, but was given permission - she insisted that the food IN MY HAND was not allowed, and made me throw it AWAY!! I did, then walked back to continue checking out. Hungry and mad, I decided to just get out of there. Breakfast attendant followed my over to continue harrassing me. I told her to F! off, to which she asked me if "I wanted to take it outside!!" - I asked her what she thought she was going to do, and then told her to go back to power tripping over her little breakfast empire. They also agreed to refund my last night's stay as I left a day early, but that never happened. It's a darn shame because I have always stayed at this hotel because of it's convenience to the APHA World Show, but from now on I'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express right behind this one. I have never been treated so rudely at a hotel, and to this day cannot understand the breakfast lady's insistence that I throw my breakfast in the trash!! REALLY?? ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.