Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2700 S. Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is what we needed. The Manager was very pleasant. He told me we'd enjoy the Breakfast and he was right, it was above the norm - including biscuits and gravy; The softest towels I've felt in a long time!
It has been a long time since I've been in a 2-star rated hotel. I was disappointed to find it a "motel" and not a hotel. I've come accustomed to an "inside entrance" instead of outside entrance. This is an older establishment;good enuf for the price paid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and well kept. Everything worked, no bugs. Continental breakfast was decent.
I left an item in the room and didn't notice until that night after I had driven 5 hours. When I called they said the lady who cleaned didn't find put anything in the lost and found. I should have double checked the room, but didn't expect employee theft.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
At check-in, the attendant tried to charge me more for a room with two beds when that is what I paid extra for. He told me it would cost almost twice as much. Very dishonest. It was a total scam when they know you have already paid and can't go anywhere.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast.
The bed made to much noise when one would move.
Group Traveler
Connie from Brownwood, TX
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Fairly clean
Lights not working, door handle difficult to work, needs remodel.
Couple
Benita from Brownsboro, TX
May 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was awesome. Plenty of variety for all ages.
Everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Hope, KS
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Carpet felt gross waking on it with bare feet The room smelled very bad and I had to wash all my clean clothes to get the smell out
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
April 13, 2016
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, proximity to activities, free breakfast, dinner and happy hour, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Hobbs, NM
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location right off the highway way great.
The door to the roo. Wouldn't shut all the way and the cleaning chemicals small was so bad made us nauseous. We tried talking to front desk to get another room and was told he wouldn't.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.