Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2700 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Henderson, NV
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast, and the front desk staff.
Room dirty and furniture, etc. in very poor condition.

Very disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Wichita Falls, TX
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was fairly clean, no bugs.
Hotel employee was very rude when I checked in. My non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. I left the next day with a headache feeling like I smelled like a bar. Given wrong instructions on where my room was so did a huge circle around the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Yale from Lexington, IL
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
It took me a hour to check in because the guy working said that priceline had not given them the money. It was late and after traveling all day it was very frustrating. He was no help i had to call priceline assistance to get it figured out for him.
Couple
Debbie from Magazine, AR
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Having your own door to outside instead of thru lobby. A plus when you have animals to take in and out.
no

Great location and very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The rooms were loud and dirty. I had to wait 30+ minutes to check in.

The rooms were loud and dirty. I had to wait 30+ minutes to check in.

Couple
Barbara from Fort Worth, TX
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice Clean Room and friendly staff
that I could not extend the booking by one night at the same price

Great Hotel and Friendly staff Will stay there again!

Business Traveler
R And R from Cameron, TX
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I only used one of my rooms because I needed a room with two double beds in it and the one that priceline gave me only had one king size bed which was not going to work for our situation. I ended up paying full price for a room with two beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The proximity to TCU, the breakfast, the beds were very comfortable. A/C unit works well.
The shower slip pad was cracking and needed to be replaced.

We had to stay in Fort Worth due to a Regional Conference and were looking to conserve our limited budget. We found a decent spot (Quality Inn - Cattle Baron) and decided to stay here. For the price, the hotel was quite well furnished and the beds were clean and comfortable. The A/C worked well and the water in the shower was plenty hot and adjustable (my personal luck with showers is it's too hot or too cold, but here it was great). Breakfast was diverse and delicious. We were perpetually late to conference events because the hotel was quite comfortable. One downside: The bathtub slip mats were on their last legs and needed replacement. Regardless, this hotel is definitely a good thrifty choice for those staying on the University side of Fort Worth. ...read more

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Austin, TX
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0

First room smelled like old people and pee, and the toilet chain broke the second night I was in there. They moved me to the double queen room next door, and it was infinitely better. Comfortable, no weird smell, and I was fine in there for a week. I would recommend it for sure. The area is a little sketchy, and it's a MOTEL, so all the doors are exposed to anyone walking by. That said, the desk clerk said they didn't have any thefts, and I didn't have any problems while I was there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Midland, TX
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving. The staff was rude. Our AC went out and they wanted to charge us for the extra bed even though they seemed to be at half occupancy.
From the time we checked in to the time we checked out there was zero hospitality.

I will always go for a higher star rating because of this experience.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Cattle Baron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg