Catalina Hotel & Beach Club

Catalina Hotel & Beach Club

Catalina Hotel & Beach Club Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1732 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Catalina Hotel & Beach Club in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Catalina Hotel & Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Cincinnati, OH
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything... The location to walk to the beach, shopping, dinning options, and the staff was FANTASTIC. I have been needing a vacation for 9 years and I am so happy that I choose Catalina and 2 1/2 stars is far from the truth.. 5 Star Hotel...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, and very well kept. Room service was also prompt! Great location as well! Was able to walk to restaurants, beach and shopping easily,
Couple
Brittany from Dallas, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darwin from Jersey City, NJ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Having option of two pools a shaded n sunny pool
Couple
Johanna from New York, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
the hotel staff were very accommodating to our needs.
The wait time for a table in the restaurant that are located in the hotel. Did not give priority to the the hotel patrons.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Service was good
Room was small
Senior Travelers
Jose from Roswell, GA
June 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location: is in the middle of the action
How expensive and complicated is parking unless taking the valet service. Some guest were very loud even at 1.30 am in the hallway (3rd floor)

Very trendy decoration , confusing Art deco with kitsch

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
BEDBUGS !!! I have stayed here before and had no problem with BEDBUGS .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We had bad experience of losing ID by concierge and being treated rudely. I contacted the manager and he promised to do some compensation. I have been waiting for the solution and will update the progress if I can.
The concierge insisted keeping my ID as guarantee for borrowing a puzzle game to our room, even though I argued that the copy of my ID and credit card info was enough. Next morning, he lost my ID without feeling shame and even insulted me with bad attitud
Couple
Divya from Oklahoma City, OK
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very close to the beach.
They didn't have breakfast.
Reviews of Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.