Castleberry Inn And Suites

Castleberry Inn And Suites in Atlanta

Castleberry Inn And Suites

Castleberry Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
186 North Side Drive Sw
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Castleberry Inn And Suites in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castleberry Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Castleberry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castleberry Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Toney, AL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed was big.
I was told there would be a seating room in my suite. If they called the chair in the corner a seating room I was mistaken. The staff at the desk was rude and took her time and she didn't know about a seating room in the hotel.

It was in poor location, terrible service, and the place looked disgusting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The people when we checked in were super nice. When I checked out the person at the front desk wasn't so much. I really did not like anything about this hotel. Outside and lobby charming.
Almost everything. Patched carpet, hairdryer pulled off wall, room smelled, and the hallway smelled of pot. For the price I paid, I expected better. Also in a very bad part of town. Will never stay again.

Not much of a continental breakfast. I wish I could be refunded some of my money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect.
The room had ants. Everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was never serviced during my stay, but staff said the room was serviced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Saint Peters, MO
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location is great - very close to CNN and World of Coca Cola.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tallahassee, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to my appointment. WiFi was awesome.
TV remote was for different TV. Air conditioner was so noisy, I shut it off when sleeping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was so friendly from the desk to the cleaning staff.
I heard every footstep above my room. Not fun at 5 in the morning!

Location was the best for getting around Atlanta downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
March 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean, especially the bathroom. Having the microwave and fridge were convenient for our trip and the location is easily accessible by car to downtown. Safe area as well.
The internet was awful, which was a problem on my trip since I don't own a smartphone and had some responsibilities to take care of. The walk to downtown was way longer than the 12 minutes the manager told us it would be. The breakfast area was meager.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Convenient to Americas Mart (need to drive), can walk to Georgia Dome. Parking is free, as is internet and breakfast.
Only negative was the hot water in the shower could have been hotter.

Saw that some folks were concerned about neighborhood safety. Never felt unsafe in the area. Walked to a couple of the area restaurants. Will definitely stay there again next time in town.

Solo Traveler
James from Fleming Island, FL
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location. I felt safe walking day or night but always was going towards the georgia dome or downtown. Room and especially bedding, was very clean.
Never needed the breakfast, so cant comment.

A lot of the previous reviews gave me pause, but were unfounded in my opinion. I would stay here again. Free parking and friendly staff.

Reviews of Castleberry Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castleberry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg