Castleberry Inn And Suites

Castleberry Inn And Suites in Atlanta

Castleberry Inn And Suites

Castleberry Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
186 North Side Drive Sw
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Castleberry Inn And Suites in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castleberry Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Castleberry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castleberry Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the size of the room!
one of the beds was broken the room had a very dated feel to it not all the outlets in the room worked bathroom door was broken

The staff was always very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to everything
Everything in the hotel was old outdated but the lobby. Beds worn out room was shaking when they were washing clothes. Maintenance walked in room while getting dressed without knocking and we didn't ask for maintenance. Asked for manager she was to busy
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 30, 2014
3.0
One of the workers at this hotel stole my credit card. Don't go there!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Toney, AL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed was big.
I was told there would be a seating room in my suite. If they called the chair in the corner a seating room I was mistaken. The staff at the desk was rude and took her time and she didn't know about a seating room in the hotel.

It was in poor location, terrible service, and the place looked disgusting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The people when we checked in were super nice. When I checked out the person at the front desk wasn't so much. I really did not like anything about this hotel. Outside and lobby charming.
Almost everything. Patched carpet, hairdryer pulled off wall, room smelled, and the hallway smelled of pot. For the price I paid, I expected better. Also in a very bad part of town. Will never stay again.

Not much of a continental breakfast. I wish I could be refunded some of my money.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect.
The room had ants. Everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was never serviced during my stay, but staff said the room was serviced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Saint Peters, MO
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location is great - very close to CNN and World of Coca Cola.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tallahassee, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to my appointment. WiFi was awesome.
TV remote was for different TV. Air conditioner was so noisy, I shut it off when sleeping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was so friendly from the desk to the cleaning staff.
I heard every footstep above my room. Not fun at 5 in the morning!

Location was the best for getting around Atlanta downtown.

Reviews of Castleberry Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castleberry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg