Castle Rock Resort And Water Park

Castle Rock Resort And Water Park

Castle Rock Resort And Water Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3001 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Rock Resort And Water Park in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Rock Resort And Water Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Rock Resort And Water Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Rock Resort And Water Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Family with Young Children(10)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Morris, OK
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor water park is fun for parents and kids. Lifeguards are very professional. It is clean and always stocked with towels
We upgraded to a Tower room upon checking in. We loved our room; however, around 9:30pm it sounded as if a bowling alley was above us. I called the front desk and they said they couldn't do anything until 11:00pm (aka: quiet time).

Basically after a few calls to the front desk to complain about noise they offered to switch us rooms. This was totally inconvenient to us. Never once did they offer to make the noisy people switch. I like this hotel other than the front desk staff. Next time we will request a top floor or atrium.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Brookline, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water park is great for the kids.
The rooms need to be updated and some repairs need to be made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We thought we were getting an inside hotel room.We had alot of flies in the room and water faucet in bathtub would not adjust. Also children could not stay in waterpark very long due to HEAVY clorine content. Eyes burned and also made lungs hurt and burn

Rooms very over priced for what we got!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Joplin, MO
February 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was dissappointed that i did not know from your advertisment that the waterpark was not included in the price. that was the reason we chose this hotel. You should have made that very clear but did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hindsville, AR
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was awful The room was dirty You couldn't stand it in the indoor pool area The chlorine was so strong Everyone there was complaining about it Everybody's Eyes was burning and everyone was coughing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from St. Louis, MO
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, look.
Reservation was not in the hotel's system. Spent one hr at the counter while trying to figure out the available room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Monett, MO
September 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We like the restaurant, very good prices.
The room had dirty towels, floors, and shower.

The floor was not vacuumed hardly at all, I had to throw two towels and a washcloth on the floor because they were dirty and had a wad of hair in them, and the shower had not been cleaned nor had the shower curtain been changed. It had hair and shower products that ran down the shower curtain. I was very disappointed for as much as I paid for the hotel. We will not return to that hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Pea Ridge, AR
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price for the value of the onsite water park.
Rooms are somewhat outdated, but clean for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Pea Ridge, AZ
June 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Water park for grandchild.

It was clean which is important. It is not a 5 star but if you have children or grand children it is a great place. If you are looking for romance forget it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Hughes Springs, TX
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was old and dirty.

Crappy stay. I don't stay here.

Reviews of Castle Rock Resort And Water Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Rock Resort And Water Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.