Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel

Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel in Port Saint Lucie

Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel

Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2080 Nw Courtyard Circle
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel in Port Saint Lucie

# 8 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love the villas. Home away from home. Save on vacation by home cooked meals. love the area.
Second stay in villa and I think a few more useful items in kitchen would be good. Power was out for about an hour. Washed clothes and dryer didn't work,had to hang clothes up in villa.

Horrible wifi reception. No signal unless stood by window sometimes

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
location
carpeting was bad refrigerator was full of ice

good location ,xxx ,was a good price , but then they zap you with all kinds of charges,total $
xxx my booking agent from PRICE LINE never tlod me about the extra charges and i have neglected to look after all price line should be honest enough that was no the case

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Homestead, FL
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close location to I-95, lots of surrounding stores/restaurants/gas station.
Needed more towels and blankets/sheets for the pull-out couch/bed.

This hotel/suite was definitely like none other we have visited before. Very clean, spacious and secluded. The beds were quite comfortable and fresh smelling. Our children loved the stay and we will definitely be back really soon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Heightened sense of privacy, beautiful view from balcony. Gated community.

It is in a gated community with guards. It's very private and is basically an apartment more than a hotel room. Very romantic. Trust me.

Couple
Gerry from Hollywood, FL
November 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very nice for the price.
WIFI issues.

Overall a nice place to stay for 69.00, more like a condo community than a hotel/motel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Cape Coral, FL
September 7, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The rooms and grounds were not depicted factually on the website

Terrible, outdated and small

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Tilbury, Canada
February 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to golf course and swimming pool on site.
Room service sucked. didn't always supply what was needed. I had to ask for the suppiles to be refreshed.

Good alternative to a hotel if you are looking to do a lot of golfing. The pool was nice as well. The room service wasn't great. They didn't refresh the supplies unless I wrote a note of what I needed (shampoo, dishwashing detergent, towels, etc.) or called for it. One day we even ran out of toilet paper. no extra rolls left. There were 4 of us staying and they only left 2 towels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Locust Grove, GA
November 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great!

The Resort staff were amazing. The front desk staff took really good care of me and my needs and went above and beyond. Thank you

Business Traveler
Kim from Cape Coral, FL
September 6, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice alternative to a hotel room.

Great location to stay if you like golf or have work in the St. Lucie area. Close to shopping and nice restaurants. Overall, a great choice.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
clean
misled about room

the room was clean. my reservation was for a one bedroom with 1.5 bath. this room only had a one bath, and when i questioned the management they advised that these do not have .5 baths. i found out later that these were called golf villas, while our reservation was for the Castle Pines Golf Villas. these rooms had a .5 bath and were according to the reservation should have been booked. ...read more

Reviews of Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Castle Pines Golf Villas A 3 Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg