The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
524 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fritz Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fritz Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fritz Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
i cant pick a best because every part of my room was perfect especially the balcony right across from the beach and entertainment.
the only thing i least liked about the hotel it didnt have a dryer to dry our wet clothes.

this hotel was a great pick its right on ocean drive,it has beach view our hotel was very spacious and clean lots of room it was like an apartment. we had drinks already in the icebox evrything was just perfect ill reccommend this hotel to anyone and yes i'll be staying again.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Washington, DC
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Yes. Love it
Couple
Meghan from Manchester, NH
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very hospitable staff. We loved the rooftop pool.
The bed was terribly uncomfortable, but that's my only complaint.
Group Traveler
Octavia from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, PA
March 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing!
The room was dark and dingy. The only covering on the bed was a sheet and it didn't fit properly...the bottom of the mattress was curled up. We walked away from it and found a nicer hotel. No way a 3 star!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The man at the front desk was great and helpful. Also, the proximity to the beach was perfect. Our room was huge, which was nice.
The rooftop pool was tiny. The maids were rude. The hallway smelled of vomit for at least a day. The elevator was painfully slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was spacious and beautiful. The bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was great!
The view was crappy. No breakfast was offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were spacious, with a large living room/kitchen area. The bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was lovely (but too shallow to swim) with a beautiful view of the ocean. The location is amazing, close to beach, shopping, and restaurants.
The elevator was a little dicey, wouldn't move up or down at one point but we were able to get out and take the stairs. The room could have been cleaner. The comforters seemed like maybe they weren't laundered? Musty smell in the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Poorly maintained. Cleanliness and customer service was inadequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
No bar attached. Quite hotel. Spacious room. Modern decor. Rooftop pool. Beach towels provided. Friendly front desk staff.
Not the greatest view from our room. Trash trucks woke us up pretty early, but it was brief.
Reviews of The Fritz Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.