The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
524 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fritz Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fritz Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fritz Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nicely located on south beach. Everything went well as far as the check-in and stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We even were upgraded to a beach front room with a patio. I enjoyed the hotel and would definately stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Murfreesboro, TN
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was updated and modern...chic
They seem to hide the irons...presumably to protect them from would be iron thieves.

Overall, I frequent Miami (South Beach and Brickell) often and this hotel is now in my top 5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly, the front desk clerk gave us suggestions as to where to eat and other sights to see. The hotel is directly across the street from the beach. Great location and we will be back!!!
Slow draining bathroom sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
i cant pick a best because every part of my room was perfect especially the balcony right across from the beach and entertainment.
the only thing i least liked about the hotel it didnt have a dryer to dry our wet clothes.

this hotel was a great pick its right on ocean drive,it has beach view our hotel was very spacious and clean lots of room it was like an apartment. we had drinks already in the icebox evrything was just perfect ill reccommend this hotel to anyone and yes i'll be staying again.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Washington, DC
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Yes. Love it
Couple
Meghan from Manchester, NH
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very hospitable staff. We loved the rooftop pool.
The bed was terribly uncomfortable, but that's my only complaint.
Group Traveler
Octavia from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, PA
March 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing!
The room was dark and dingy. The only covering on the bed was a sheet and it didn't fit properly...the bottom of the mattress was curled up. We walked away from it and found a nicer hotel. No way a 3 star!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The man at the front desk was great and helpful. Also, the proximity to the beach was perfect. Our room was huge, which was nice.
The rooftop pool was tiny. The maids were rude. The hallway smelled of vomit for at least a day. The elevator was painfully slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was spacious and beautiful. The bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was great!
The view was crappy. No breakfast was offered.
Reviews of The Fritz Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.