The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
524 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fritz Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fritz Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fritz Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2016
1.0
It was directly across the street from the beach
The plumbing in the room needed repairing.
Couple
Christopher from Mantua, NJ
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is fantastic, the roof top pool is small and scenic, and the room was decently sized for the price paid. The beach, restaurants, parks, liquor stores, pharmacies are all within 2 blocks. The staff was friendly.
Room service took my beach towel from the bathroom (probably thought it was one of the hotel towels) and I asked the front desk multiple times to look for the towel. They never located it. It was annoying, but not a big problem.
Amy from Bronx, NY
March 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Olga from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel for this money. The pool is very small. But hotel very close the beach, good location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
February 21, 2016
5.0
Price and location.
The bed was very uncomfortabl. Way to soft. We both had trouble sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Temecula, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the manager was awesome! We will definitely stay there again; we were in room #102 on the first floor right next to the elevator and entrance of the hotel so it was very easy access in and out! This hotel was an excellent value
No
Group Traveler
Vittorio from Lugano, Switzerland
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The room at the graund floor.
Solo Traveler
Torrance from Houston, TX
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location, plenty of food near by and across the street from the beach. Good view from the roof top pool as well. Staff was nice and gave me anything I needed and kept my bag after check out for 4 hours til my shuttle came.
Noise from music at near by restraunts or cars passing on ocean but the noise dies down around 11pm or Midnight
Couple
Farhana from Boston, MA
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was dirty. Found hair on the sheet. The bathroom was dirty sink did not have a stopper and you can see everything. Vanity door was broken. The picture window was broken but they did not replace it. You can see the cracks. Elevator was broken.
Reviews of The Fritz Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.