The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel

The Fritz Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
524 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fritz Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fritz Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fritz Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jackie from West Covina, CA
July 31, 2015
The Staff was very freindly, great location enjoyed my stay would return to the fritz .
Couple
Tenika from Washington, DC
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Room was nice
Miscommunication & extra unnecessary charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The floors, dishwasher
The sign outside of my door (Equal Employment O) 305, hallway smells like Mildew, (rm 305). Pressure on hot water very low
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms and location. Staff was awesome!!!!
Pool was small and could've been a little bit cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is amazing. Great location, staff is friendly, room is great.
Had to ask for room service everyday. That's it.
Group Traveler
Lametria from Chicago, IL
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Modern style bedrooms, rooftop pool.
Key card was barely working, room was smaller than depicted online, $12 check out fee for wifi and towels.
Couple
Jose from Barksdale Afb, LA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything!!!!! Amazing worth it!!! Definitely staying there again!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nicely located on south beach. Everything went well as far as the check-in and stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We even were upgraded to a beach front room with a patio. I enjoyed the hotel and would definately stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Murfreesboro, TN
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was updated and modern...chic
They seem to hide the irons...presumably to protect them from would be iron thieves.

Overall, I frequent Miami (South Beach and Brickell) often and this hotel is now in my top 5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly, the front desk clerk gave us suggestions as to where to eat and other sights to see. The hotel is directly across the street from the beach. Great location and we will be back!!!
Slow draining bathroom sink.
Reviews of The Fritz Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fritz Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.