Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Puerto Vallarta

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Av. Paseo De La Marina No. 435
Puerto Vallarta 48300
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Puerto Vallarta

# 1 of 139 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The property is meticulously kept, the beach/pool are serene, the rooms are perfectly appointed, the nightly turn down service was wonderful, and their sea turtle release is once in a lifetime.
The environment is not consistently family friendly: our first night a large corporate group had a huge concert at the hotel until 1am; our son could not sleep. On the last two days of our stay a golf group filled the hotel and really acted lewd in mass
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful scenery, clean room, friendly staff, air conditioner worked great, having a balcony.
Being right by elevator, noisy neighbors, time share ppl bothering me.
Couple
Henry from Glenwood Springs, CO
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like being in the Vallarta Marina. This was a premium hotel with excellent amenities. Mikado Restaurant with Armando (the chef) and Juan (the server), made this a memorable experience. One we will definitely repeat.
Free Wi-Fi access. With a premium hotel, it should NOT be an expense option. Wireless routers can handle the load. Secure can be adequate with room number and guest-name.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
When we showed up in the afternoon the front door staff had our room keys and information for us all ready. They showed us to our room immediately. Very good service. Efficient, considerate and helpful. What a nice service to be greeted with.
The pool and beach side was not very inviting. The resort could use some livening up. It was a very quiet resort with not many activities happening.

This hotel is close to the marina and we found many good restaurants with authentic Mexican foods! Nice atmosphere. Helpful information when asked for location and direction and food types.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I cannot praise the staff enough. Incredible levels of service. Before I could think a need it was met. The staff went out of their way to learn our names and stories, remembered comments we'd made off hand, generally performed above and beyond.
No wifi in the rooms seems incongruous to the level of resort.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and considerate.
There was no fridge in the room which would have been nice to have.
Couple
Alma from Los Angeles, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
i love the marina location, always clean and very nice rooms with magnifecent view to the ocean
there is nothing i dont like

The spa wonderful

Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Imperial, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Grace Puente at the front office gave me and my family the warmest welcome ever, gave us an extra bed for my son very professional she deserves a perfect 10.
No was all excellent.

Hotel was super clean, room was clean beds super soft best beds ever, swimming pool clean Raul at pool excellent service. Very good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milltown, IN
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg