Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa in Puerto Vallarta

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Av. Paseo De La Marina No. 435
Puerto Vallarta 48300
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa in Puerto Vallarta

# 1 of 139 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Imperial, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Grace Puente at the front office gave me and my family the warmest welcome ever, gave us an extra bed for my son very professional she deserves a perfect 10.
No was all excellent.

Hotel was super clean, room was clean beds super soft best beds ever, swimming pool clean Raul at pool excellent service. Very good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milltown, IN
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent rooms, and a great pool/outdoor area. The hotel also has 3 pretty decent restaurants and is Very close to the airport (10 mins and $65 MXN pesos). A cab to downtown, where most restaurants are runs you about $100 MXN Pesos.
It was a little remote but close to the airport and within a $100 MXN pesos cab ride of most restaurants that are located downtown.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Mexicali, Mexico
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deirdre from Napan, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, care about their guests & do not hesitate to assist you in any way..We were made to feel, as if we mattered.The location is perfect, away from the hustle & bustle of PV. Close to everything one would need. Only sound heard, the birds & surf.
One thing we did not like....was having to pay WiFi connection, in your room...It is A/V in public areas. If you are a Hotel member, it is free. A bit outdated, not having it A/V in ones room...FREE!!

The Hotel is showing it's age. There seems to be a big effort to maintain the buildings & keep it's appeal in place .. Unfortunately I had a fall the second day of our stay,while walking in the Marina area. When I returned to the Hotel, I received 1st. Aide right away...and the next day I also received 2 calls from Security, asking how I was doing...and if there was anything else they could do for me....Whenever I came in contact with any of the staff, they voiced concern & wished me well...It was very much appreciated.. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
gardens pool, cleanliness.
don't give me upgrade, and I have frequent card of this brand..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool was nice. All rooms are ocean view.
None

Seemed to be the happening spot. Could walk to the marine. Good amount of people without being over crowded. Walked down to the Westin, that was like a ghost town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved my stay at this hotel. I had the all inclusive package. No complaints there. Shop was a bit on the expensive side but nothing you cant handle.
I disliked that the staff did not explain the all inclusive rules at the check in. was unsure if tips were included or not, though the sheet stated it did. Lets just say staff made good tips from us.

In general this place is clean and staff is friendly. It would be nice if the pool was a bit more cleaner or filtered.

Group Traveler
Leona from Winnipeg, Canada
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, caring staff, good restaurants ( even the bar that opened at 6 am for the Canada/Sweden Olympic Hockey final!) Beautiful grounds, pool.
No
Mohan from Hawthorn Woods, IL
December 30, 2013
10.0
bar at the swimming pool. hotel staffs were very courteous. we had a great time staying at this hotel.
all expectations were met.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg