Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Av. Paseo De La Marina No. 435
Puerto Vallarta 48300
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa in Puerto Vallarta

# 1 of 172 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa Ma. from Parral, Mexico
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool water was very hot and unpleasant to be in.with hot humid weather at least we need something to cool down.i ordered extra bed at my check in time around 7 and go it at 12. Ordered ice at 9pm never got it. No ice machines at night.no shaded outdoor
Couple
Christopher from Grand Rapids, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
All staff was extremely helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Brooklyn, NY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
During stay my daughter accidentally placed her iPhone Touch in towel basket at pool. After speaking with pool staff, then safety staff then administration phone was never found. This incidentally became more frustrating after understanding their policy
Group Traveler
Paul from Palm Desert, CA
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was quit impressed with the staff, from the front desk to the pool staff. I did not experience one occasion where the staff was not smiling and agreeable. The location was good as the walk was short to the marina businesses. Kutos to the management.
Couldn't find a negative.
Couple
Iliana from Indio, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved Everything about this Hotel we will be back for sure .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean, refreshing
too far from all city center activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great.
Sand on the beach is very rocky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Garza Garcia, Mexico
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus Falls, MN
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Facilities and friendliness and service of staff
it was all awesome
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Plymouth, MN
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a beautiful, clean hotel. Every person on the staff was so friendly and courteous! I would definitely come back!
It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in our room.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.