Casa Ojai Inn

Casa Ojai Inn in Ojai

Casa Ojai Inn

Casa Ojai Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1302 East Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Ojai Inn in Ojai

# 2 of 8 hotels in Ojai
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Ojai Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Ojai Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Ojai Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Casa Ojai is a very eco-friendly hotel for those who have sensitivities or intolerances to chemical cleaners. The rooms are very clean, well furnished and up to date. The staff deserves a gold star for their handling of our special requests.
Business Traveler
Edward from Woodland, CA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were quite nice. Staff was great. Trildy was a great help.
It took 2 days to get my mac (wifi) to finally connect.

Outside needs to be painted. Rooms were very nice. I was surprised!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The young lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful and pleasant and the room was much larger than we expected. Very clean, very quiet

The location was a bit out of the main town area but still within walking distance which is what we wanted. It was a pleasant, comfortable and affordable stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
November 13, 2013
8.0
Nice, clean, partially updated hotel for a reasonable price.
There was not an option to order a Pay-per-view movie.

Great for the price and in an average location.

Couple
Howard from Simi Valley, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our stay @ "Casa Ojai " was very pleasant. The room was super clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and polite.
Robert from Ojo Caliente, NM
August 21, 2013
8.0
Intrance has a pronounced dip/gutter and I could not exit it without scraping the front bumper on my Porsche.
Couple
Daniel from Paso Robles, CA
April 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Surrounded by a beautiful environment the property had no views from rooms or public places

It was ok and worth the reduced price we paid for the room

Couple
Sue from Granada Hills, CA
September 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, room was good size, quiet, good soap dispensers, windows opened, and breakfast was nice.
I can't think of anything I disliked.

It is a great hotel in a beautiful location, at the end of town where it's quiet, but close to everything. Comfortable rooms and lovely grounds, ecology minded and very clean.

Solo Traveler
Esstella from San Juan Capistrano, CA
August 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Super clean, great service, good size room and very good bed.
Pool area was not a place to just relax and enjoy a book!

I was very pleased overall. The room was well appointed and comfortable. Furniture was like new and decor perfect for the surroundings. The staff was so accommodating. They had a nice choice of breakfast items and everything was super clean. Complimentary water was nice, also. Room was spacious and the bed was amazing!

Reviews of Casa Ojai Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Ojai Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg