Casa Ojai Inn

Casa Ojai Inn

Casa Ojai Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1302 East Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Ojai Inn in Ojai

# 3 of 8 hotels in Ojai
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Ojai Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Ojai Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Ojai Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value. Friendly service.
Couple
Li Yun from Menlo Park, CA
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
- Try not to put kids on the 2nd floor. They were kids running and screaming that I could not sleep in on the weekend. - Bad smell of old carpet in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price was right. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room was VERY well appointed and had amenities beyond typical. I love that the hotel is ecofriendly!!! Next time I'm in Ojai, I will definitely book at Casa Ojai.
New mulch had been put down in the flower beds which had an unpleasant odor. The shower mechanism in the tub didn't turn off the flow of water from the faucet entirely. I reported both to the front desk and they were welcoming of the feedback.
Family Traveling with Teens
Josefina from Los Angeles, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great, friendly staff.
Walls too thin. Just a tad noisy.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Oxnard, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very help full. Great service..
Hair dryer was not hot enough to dry my hair on a rainy day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and friendly staff.
The town was very comfy and small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Casa Ojai is a very eco-friendly hotel for those who have sensitivities or intolerances to chemical cleaners. The rooms are very clean, well furnished and up to date. The staff deserves a gold star for their handling of our special requests.
Business Traveler
Edward from Woodland, CA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were quite nice. Staff was great. Trildy was a great help.
It took 2 days to get my mac (wifi) to finally connect.

Outside needs to be painted. Rooms were very nice. I was surprised!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The young lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful and pleasant and the room was much larger than we expected. Very clean, very quiet

The location was a bit out of the main town area but still within walking distance which is what we wanted. It was a pleasant, comfortable and affordable stay.

Reviews of Casa Ojai Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Ojai Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.