Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
700 Munras Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa in Monterey

# 22 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Derek from Mesa, AZ
May 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Rego Park, NY
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice. And you could smell the clean! Our room seemed more like a boutique room, but still very nice.
Surprised at how much noise we could hear. I could not only hear people walking around above us, but I could also hear them talking, and could make out what they were saying! We heard people walking up stairs next to us and cars parking in front of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The charm and ambience. The hotel grounds were beautiful and well maintained. My son loved the pool.
I didn't like the shutters- hard to open and close and it didn't keep the light out in the morning. Blackout curtains or shades would be a great option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tell City, IN
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cozy! Well appointed rooms! Comfy beds!
Couple
Kimberly from Folsom, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was Amazingly comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. I only wish I had more days I could be there to enjoy the comfort table ( but very small) room and the facilities
Nope
Couple
Valerie from Sparks, NV
May 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
ability to walk to warf and restaurants and grocery store
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The comfort and amenities! Free parking and DVD player in the room.
Need a larger selection of DVDs
Reviews of Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Munras Garden Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.