Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Key West

Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1500 Reynolds Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Key West

# 17 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lobby is pretty, and the ocean views are lovely. Beach chair service is excellent. Security and valet are on point.
The room we were put in had to have been a former closet space. For $---- a night, it wasn't worth it at all. The front desk staff could maybe try and appear to not hate their jobs and all of the guests. We felt like "in the way."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Relaxing enviroment. Excellent
None

This is older historic hotel. Very classy, and eligant!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beach staff: Awesome!
Couple
Fred from Charleston, DC
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, staff
slow cleaning service

walking distance to old town

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location with an enjoyable beach. Excellent service. Facilities are first rate.
Very little. The margarita is mediocre.
Couple
Jason from Thornhill, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
Lack of visible security. A friend of ours had their wallet stolen while by the pool. I can't directly blame the hotel, but there isn't any visible security staff onsite.
Group Traveler
Jerry from Sarasota, FL
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The grounds were well maintained and the hotel was beautiful.
Bathroom had dirt in the corners and no hot water just warm.

Lacking a true business center, just 2 computers and a printer in the alcove. Computer and printer worked great. Overall the staff was great and the property is beautiful!

Group Traveler
Denise from Long Beach Twp., NJ
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The grounds including pools, beach and outdoor restaurants.
The furnishings in the room were nicked and chairs looked soiled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The private beach and dining area behind the hotel was beautiful.
The hallways were very dark and the shower had no pressure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
All I can say is AMAZING! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. What made our experience so wonderful was the staff. From the minute we stepped out of our car until we left they were always available going above and beyond.Real attention to detail.
We have not one bad thing to say about Casa Marina. From now on it is the only hotel we will stay at when we visit Key West.

The staff, every last one of them was ever the professionals. That being said they were personable, friendly and, truly interested in us and helping us have the best possible experience.

Reviews of Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Marina, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg