Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 6 of 194 hotels in Cancun
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chidiebele from Houston, TX
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Fells like USA
Less aggressive concierge
Couple
Alissa from Clayton, WI
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The view was stunning.
The hotel was great But leaving the hotel to go to dinner when we were pulled over by a corrupt police officer. He demanded we pay him $100 US cash for not wearing a seatbelt when we saw we only had $3 and a credit card he said nevermind and let us go.
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
February 2, 2017
10.0
service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Huishan from San Martin, CA
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff
The poor design of parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Bowie, MD
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. Service was excellent, everyone did their best to make our stay better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The service and staff was amazing!!!
The room smelt like mold and was out dated kinda gross.
Couple
Bridgette from Semmes, AL
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the staff, the service and the location of our room. We were literally steps from the beach that was absolutely beautiful. The attendants that performed our massages were FABULOUS! The restaurants and food was great
What I didn't like about the hotel was a lot of construction was going on that we wasn't told about, I also didn't like the money exchange rate nevertheless the service and all the perks made up for it.
Couple
Adam from Fayetteville, GA
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great value. Nice location on beach. Pleasant staff.
Nothing major. The elevator was a little slow and stuffy. Turn down service would show up late sometimes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hellertown, PA
July 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
There were a number of restaurants on site so that we could relax and not have to worry about leaving the property to eat if we didn't want to.
The room was not ready at check-in time. It was a minor hassle.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.