Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 3 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhaoyan from Delta, Canada
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beach and swimming pool,hot tub are so amazing, the environment surrounding hotel is very good.
the air conditioner has lots of noise in night,so we have to turn off it before sleeping.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location was good.
Management needs improvement. I would not expect from an American company no response to claims. Manager on duty promised to give a response in a short time and never did.
Couple
Abdullah from Toledo, OH
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, the design of the hotel, the availability of coffee shops and restaurants inside the resort. I definitely loved the friendly staff
Couple
Chris from Reno, NV
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Imlay City, MI
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love everything the service the room the pool everything.
They need to have free water or coffee in the entrance of the hotel for the guests.
Couple
Beth from Columbus, OH
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Heated pool. Helpful staff. Beautiful beachfront.
Everything is pricy, but not out of line with other hotels in the area.
Business Traveler
Reynolds from Windermere, FL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location right on the beach/ocean was great. The ambiance of the hotel was nice.

Absolutely amazing for a 4-star hotel in Cancun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, MD
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location on the beach. It was a nice beach and away from the main tourist places but still around other hotels and restaurants.
It felt like the staff was expecting a tip or you to always spend more.

There are excursions that you can book from the hotel which are reasonably priced. They include water sports, theme parks, ruins, and to other nearby cities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool staff.
No Mexican food.

The staff was great, especially Daniel and Yolanda.

Couple
Holly from Killeen, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
That I could see the beach.
There was one staff lady that was pushing me to go to this time share thing. I did not like that.

It was wondering staying there. I love the rest of the staff and did not bug me about needing a taxi.

Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg