Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun in Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun in Cancun

# 4 of 168 hotels in Cancun
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the baech
Fairly far away from the nightclubs

Overall, a nice hotel. Good for families.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was super friendly and the facilities were beautiful!!!!
Food options pricey

Gorgeous and perfect, I really enjoyed my stay

Couple
Steve from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chih-Yuan from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffs are very friendly and helpful
The room is humid but it's close to the sea. I guess it is normal. Unlike in US, the hotel does not have coffee machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool, view, beach, spa, and friendly staff. beautiful facility. very helpful when I got sick.
Food was prohibitively expensive, even the sandwich shop. NO affordable option. We skipped meals, bought food outside the hotel. Created resentment. The hotel advertised a kids' cooking school. In fact the kids daycare occasionally cooks.

On the sixth floor, the view was amazing but we couldnotlower the temperature to a comfortable sleeping level. During the day it would not go below 76 degrees F.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and our oceanfront room could not have been better!

The staff we encountered, from the front desk to our waiter at breakfast, was wonderful. Leo, Gemma, Joshue, and all others provided acceptional service. We'll be back soon.

Matthew from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
10.0
This resort was great! Beautiful hotel, great room, pool, restaurant's, enduring was amazing! We wish we could have stayed longer!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Mark from Manchester, TN
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool, pool bar, dining
High cost of breakfast buffet
Couple
Josh from Moorhead, MN
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff!
everything is an extra charge: wi-fi, room fridge, etc.

Nice spot!

Reviews of Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg