Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort in Cancun

# 8 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beecher, IL
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
rooms very nice location good beach nice staff very nice cab rides a little expensive food inside and outside hotel a little expensive but a verry nice experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good price. Nice building and friendly staff. Beach Towel is provided.
I didn't use any room service or order food but was told that I had some food/drink charge on my room when I checked out. Although they finally took it away from my bill, that doesn't feel good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing location, wonderful staff and service. It is a palace!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beach is very nice and there is a guard on duty The coffee shop is not expensive compared to other hotels in the area free wifi in the lobby free parking
the room are so old fashioned there were dirty glasses around the jaccuzi stayed there in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with good amenities. Nice beach, blue ocean with spectacular waves.
Couple
Yang from Syracuse, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Victoria, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Haizhong from Shanghai, China
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The service and the location is good.
If I can use wifi in the room, it will be perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhaoyan from Delta, Canada
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beach and swimming pool,hot tub are so amazing, the environment surrounding hotel is very good.
the air conditioner has lots of noise in night,so we have to turn off it before sleeping.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location was good.
Management needs improvement. I would not expect from an American company no response to claims. Manager on duty promised to give a response in a short time and never did.
Reviews of Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casamagna Marriott Cancun Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg