Hotels in Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun in Cancun

# 6 of 153 hotels in Cancun
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maribel from Collage Park, GA
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was literally on the beach. My husband and I LOVED IT SOOOOOO MUCH! The people were very nice and courteous!
I didn't like it that there were a lot of children and were able to swim in the Jacuzzi with the adults. We had to go out of the hotel to eat. We didn't get free breakfast nor free internet.

The people were EXCELLENT! Our room was breath taking. We had ocean view. Maintenance were EXCELLENT!

Solo Traveler
Hector from Erlanger, KY
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yixin from Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's Amazzzzzzzzzing hotel, best hotel in my previous life, oh my god. the ocean view is wonderful, the warm swimming pool is free and fantastic. especially in the night, you could relax in the hot pool and enjoy the moon rising on the sea in front.
Both of us 100% satisfied with it

I booked it in a good price with discount, less than--- per night including tax,( we have four girls live together, really a nice price), Also they give us $50 daily credit for use in the restaurant( Thai restaurant is little expensive, but if you go, must try the caribbean lobster which list the first in the entree. Steak house is good, especially for the salad bar. Champion is cheap and you could watch the competition right there by big screen, enjoy the beer. Japanese restaurant is in good price. our ocean view room is right above the lobby and could got the free lobby wifi in the balcony, so lucky. For the tour, I advice do not book in the hotel(it is expensive), when you go outside the hotel, there is a tour agency nearby, just near the gasoline station and 7-11. you could bargain the price with him, Xelha park is strongly recommended. It really a wonderful hotel ,very very very good ...read more

Group Traveler
Mei from Iowa City, IA
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is right on the beach. Slept with the patio doors open to listen to the ocean all night. Staff was wonderful.

Besides being right on the beach, it is on the main drag so city activities are easily accessed by walking or using the bus. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay a great one.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Forest Lake, MN
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is laid out in a grand, yet not a over done manner. Some hotels in this range have so much glitz and glam, I am put off by how fake everything begins to look. Hot tub that baby is huge a great place for a relaxed group meeting. Location A+
The prices in the eating establishments are obscene.

Staff as always is great, there English is far superior to my Spanish so conversations about the country could be had.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kure Beach, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The old world Spanish feel
The breakfast buffet is expensive but at least it was good

We had great drinks served beachside along with steak nachos (really good). The Thai restaurant was great for a sunset dinner one night.

Hope from Southfield, MI
March 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Saint Paul, MN
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing. The bar has a great happy hour daily. The location was great and the hotel is beautiful and feels " Mexican". Loved it. I will definitely stay here again.
Things were expensive but thats what I expect at every hotel I stay at. There are stores everywhere to buy what u need.

Location was awesome. Hotel is great. Loved it.

Couple
Wei from Clarksburg, MD
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg