Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun in Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Retorno L41
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun in Cancun

# 3 of 166 hotels in Cancun
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and our oceanfront room could not have been better!

The staff we encountered, from the front desk to our waiter at breakfast, was wonderful. Leo, Gemma, Joshue, and all others provided acceptional service. We'll be back soon.

Matthew from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
10.0
This resort was great! Beautiful hotel, great room, pool, restaurant's, enduring was amazing! We wish we could have stayed longer!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Mark from Manchester, TN
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool, pool bar, dining
High cost of breakfast buffet
Couple
Josh from Moorhead, MN
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff!
everything is an extra charge: wi-fi, room fridge, etc.

Nice spot!

Group Traveler
Rafael from Monterrey, Mexico
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and excellent rooms.
The food is so so .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Everett, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, beach was right there, and their pool was really nice. Very clean hotel.
There is no "typical" Mexican food.

I would stay here again, highly recommended.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the facilities
internet is not included. In every marriott I have stayed in the world the wi-fi is free

pretty good hotel overall

Group Traveler
Ziyad from Windsor, Canada
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
from the moment you step into the lobby it feels high class. view was amazing.
I wish it was a bit more "open air" with more outside dining options. Also wish there were full walk-in showers. also wish you could have used the JW marriott pools next door. also, there needs to be music playing by the pool and bars.

The hotels is beautiful inside and out. it has a great location and great views. the staff is super friendly and goes out of their way to learn your name. everything is clean and you feel very safe. you can tell it's getting a little old, but it has been maintained very well. a top notch hotel with a top notch staff.

Reviews of Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Magna Marriott Resort Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg