Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa

Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa

Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 Bridgeway
Sausalito, CA 94965

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa in Sausalito

# 2 of 4 hotels in Sausalito
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Salina from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
We like that it was right at,the beginning of down town. The location was good.
For the price we paid we expected a nicer room and better service. The bathroom sick handle was broken, the patio deck table was broken, there was a fist size tear in the carpet, and my high heel kept getting stuck and I tripped twice.
Couple
Jenny from Brewster, NY
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location. The staff was so accommodating and nice all around.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, right next to the water and close to restaurants.
The room was not the one I had reserved, and the difference between the room I reserved and the one I got was not clear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto De Caza, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
This is a classy hotel in Sausalito which is beautiful.
We were in "The Mansion" which sounds nicer than it really was. We had a small room that was hard to get to with no view. I'm sure the hotel pricing was in line with other local facilities but was expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean bed sheets
views weren't great for price paid
Couple
Jonathan from Sunnyvale, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived early and the very friendly staff called us when our room was ready. They upgraded us to a bay view room that had a balcony,chairs and a small table (perfectly romantic).The room appeared to be redone and for the most part was very attractive.

It is situated among the main tourist area of Sausalito, with easy access to many shops and restaurants. Taxis were readily available to take us elsewhere, such as Mill Valley ($35 ride, same cost as Uber). Great unique set up of the room, far from conventional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a very nice hotel. My girlfriend loved it. She works for the airline industry so if she was impressed that says it all. I will go back.
.
Melinda from San Francisco, CA
March 5, 2015
10.0
Loved the decor & interior, garden/landscape, views of the harbor, architecture of the room, ambiance, staff, experience. Attention to detail. Perfect Girlfriend getaway for my 49th BD and celebratory weekend to start the beginning of my Chemotherapy
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from El Dorado Hills, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Absolutely outstanding service, everyone went out of their way to make us, our daughter, an our family dog feel very well taken care of. Exceptionally family and pet friendly boutique feel hotel.
Couple
Alar from Truckee, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location. Very friendly staff. Excellent views.
Patio was tiny.

Great for the bikerides all over. 1 hour into the San Francisco and back. Great surrounding restaurants. Convenient to park across the street, ez in and out, for a busy back and forth business trips whole day.

Reviews of Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Madrona Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.