Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3608 Del Prado Boulevard South
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront in Cape Coral

# 5 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Delray Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was concerned because of poor reviews but was pleasently surprised it was quite nice bigger rooms then most motels and it does have Free Internet capability which had been posted that it did not. I plan to stay there again.
Carpet was dirty, needs good cleaning
Couple
Jerri from Ormond Beach, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pool was very nice.
The room was very dirty other than the sheets. The door kept getting stuck to open so we had staff get us in. They were supposed to fix it but the didnt. So I couldn't go to the room without my husband because I couldn't open the door. it was terrible.
Senior Travelers
Emeterio from Hollywood, FL
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everythin
none.
Couple
Stephen from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Miami, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Me gustaria que cumplan con lo prometido, o sea, el descuento. Por lo demas todo bien.
No nos gusto el hecho de haber reservado una habitacion doble y que nos hayan dado una sencilla. Llegamos antes de las 3:00 PM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
December 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not much.
No internet as promised and the shower DID NOT work at allllllll.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florida City, FL
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience
Rug need good cleaning I had to fix TV cable to get tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Melbourne, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff was great! Quiet!!
The hotel is modern, with old fixtures..don't think they will replace till it's broken..amazing how old some things last! lol. The mini blinds in room could have been in better shape to be able to close

Location was great to everything we had planned to do for the Holiday weekend!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice. Especially helpful people at the front desk. Pretty & comfortable pool area.
The view from the rooms not on the water side is of the parking lot, a side street & a bar . Those rooms I am told are due to be redecorated & they do need it. Still very clean thou, just older
Group Traveler
Maria from Bradenton, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the view which is by a canal. The Location was perfect
No

Clean, convenient which a wonderful view

Reviews of Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.