Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront in Cape Coral

Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3608 Del Prado Boulevard South
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront in Cape Coral

# 5 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florida City, FL
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience
Rug need good cleaning I had to fix TV cable to get tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Melbourne, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff was great! Quiet!!
The hotel is modern, with old fixtures..don't think they will replace till it's broken..amazing how old some things last! lol. The mini blinds in room could have been in better shape to be able to close

Location was great to everything we had planned to do for the Holiday weekend!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice. Especially helpful people at the front desk. Pretty & comfortable pool area.
The view from the rooms not on the water side is of the parking lot, a side street & a bar . Those rooms I am told are due to be redecorated & they do need it. Still very clean thou, just older
Group Traveler
Maria from Bradenton, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the view which is by a canal. The Location was perfect
No

Clean, convenient which a wonderful view

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Maple Grove, MN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent! Loved the pool, grill and waterfront areas. For the price we paid, I was extremely satisfied. Full kitchen in room was nice and helped save more money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor City, NJ
February 21, 2014
1.0
Pool
It was dirty No wi fi Mold in room Dirty sheets Floor was all stained and when moved to new room just as bad
Couple
John from Iberia, MO
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

Staff was excellent. Rooms need some updating but were pleasant. Pool was supposed to be heated, but was only getting to 71. They did not adjust the heat pump for the colder weather. Key cards did not work off of patio. Overall, a nice place to stay and out of the conjestion of the beach areas. Convenient to go almost anywhere in southwestern Florida.

Couple
Carajoy from Mansfield, OH
January 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in Cape Coral
Tiny bugs crawling all over. I took just what I needed from my suitcase, put it in a plastic bag on the desk for the night, and took everything thing else back to the car. Felt unsafe. Took video of the bugs if you're interested.

We were told that the rooms had been renovated, not sure what rooms, but not ours. Dirty carpet, door to the balcony didn't seem to close all the way,some sort of stripping was hanging from it. but was locked. When we checked in, the clerk asked why we booked online, we should have just come in- we'd get a better price and they wouldn't have to pay the middle man.

Couple
Mary from Doylestown, PA
March 12, 2012
Couple
4.0
The outdoor area is great on the canal-front and with the pool area, and is nicely kept.
The rooms were disappointing verging on unclean.
Couple
John from Orland Park, IL
March 1, 2012
Couple
2.0
Pool area.
Needs updating very badly for this price.
Reviews of Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Loma Motel-Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg