Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Santa Barbara

Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18 Bath Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Santa Barbara

# 21 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything! Great location, beautiful and quaint!
No

Fantastic experience! People were helpful and friendly, beautiful location!

Couple
Shaun from Long Beach, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Afternoon wine & cheese platters. Great location.
Rooms didn't feel very private. You could hear everything outside the room.
Couple
Abiola from San Diego, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big , clean and walking distance from the beach

It is worth the stay, they offer wine late at night and breakfast in the morning. You can walk everywhere , to the beach, to state street, and to various restaurants

Solo Traveler
Maria from Fullerton, CA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location.
More of a small inn vs. B&B. "Breakfast" was poor, store bought rolls/bagels. Louge area small for the number of guests. Street parking.
Couple
Todd from Oro Valley, AZ
July 15, 2013
Couple
3.0
Not much.

Limited parking (we were lucky not to have to park on the street). Really poor room for the price, no carpet (linoleum) floors. Very small bed (more like a double than a queen). Definitely would not stay here again.

Couple
Keenan from Los Angeles, CA
March 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
beautiful rooms, even better neighborhood, the hotel itself was alright.
We went here for our Anniversary and got there only to find out that had we booked through the hotel instead of you, we would have gotten 15% off the price you gave us. Also we were shown on your site they have a hot tub. They no longer have a hot tub.

Very Close to beach! very pretty! not very unique. seems a lot like the other hotels around it. For the price it was great though!

Couple
Evelyn from Grafton, WI
February 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the Meditteranean style and the courtyard area with gas firepit. We loved sitting outside and enjoying their wine/cheese (free!) and you can't beat the location.
Nope...it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
February 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was ready and Chris was great at the front desk.
Couple
Rhonda from Glendora, CA
November 13, 2012
Couple
7.0
location
room very small...other rooms larger, I guess not offered by Priceline

quaint, cozy, great location... to call it a bed and breakfast tho, I don't think I would...it says 'buffet continental', should just say light continental...actually better to plan to go out for breakfast...dry bagels and pastries...they could step it up a bit considering what guests not using Priceline are paying for the hotel.

Group Traveler
Eileen from Oakland, CA
October 15, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great, and it is quiet.
Queen rooms are tiny, decor uninspired.

This is your basic overpriced motel in Santa Barbara. You
would not
want to linger in your room and the lobby is tiny and plain. But it is pretty quiet and you can walk to the Marina, both wharves and State Street. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casa Del Mar Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg