Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Cartersville North Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11 Kent Drive
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Cartersville North Inn & Suites in Cartersville

# 4 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cartersville North Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Cartersville North Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Stacy, MN
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was an awesome hotel. Extremely clean and comfortable. The room looked updated and we slept like logs. Wasn't sure with the two star rating, but it exceeded our expectations.
Nope. We would just have liked a bit more fresh fruit in the morning, like bananas, but we had nothing to complain about.
Couple
Ann from Keosauqua, IA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quite, spacious room, lovely staff and priced right!
Couple
Wayne from Roswell, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Clean and good value for price.
Couple
Helen from Bradenton, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Provided whatever we needed or asked for.
Some of the bedding was a little warn.

We enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were comfortable and it felt like staying with family. IT was a very convenient location for our travel plans.

Business Traveler
Roger from Coshocton, OH
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
maid service was excellent, always quiet, nice breakfast, easy to get on interstate or into Cartersville. good value for money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value and location, right off I75. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. The town of Cartersville was nearby and a pleasure to visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was HUGE and very nicely furnished, with a real closet, bed, sofa, coffee table, desk and dresser. Bathroom was also nice and roomy. Great location, right off I-75. Free wi-fi and breakfast.
Only problem we had occurred next morning when went to take a shower and discovered tub probably wasn't cleaned, as there was an old bar of soap on the side of it. Reported it to the front desk at checkout.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Cookeville, TN
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Damequa from Cartersville, GA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The privacy and laid back atmosphere and the down to earth friendly staff.
Couple
Glen from Windsor, Canada
December 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and many services close to hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us welcoome
Reviews of Cartersville North Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cartersville North Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg