Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Cartersville North Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11 Kent Drive
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Cartersville North Inn & Suites in Cartersville

# 4 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cartersville North Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cartersville North Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cartersville North Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melton from Carriere, MS
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, staff was very helpful. Room was very spacious.
Continental breakfast was very lean, not much to choose from. The bed was very hard. Near a truck stop, so trucks in and out constantly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MI
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and fresh smelling room, definitely what we want in a room. Will stay again.
Our stop was late March and it was not specified that the pool was not heated nor open. Truck stop restaurant buffet was recommended for dinner, this was very disappointing and very pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very nice. Room was clean when we checked in. Bed was comfortable and clean. AC worked nicely and kept the room comfortable. We only stayed one night, but could have easily stayed more.
Even though we payed cash, they still wanted a photocopy of my credit card (just the front). I should have asked what they were going to do with it after I left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The employees willing to serve and location.
Next to a porn outlet store,, room was not ready at 3:00pm but employees went out of there way to clean room while we waited.

Hotel rooms were pretty decent and price was affortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Stacy, MN
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was an awesome hotel. Extremely clean and comfortable. The room looked updated and we slept like logs. Wasn't sure with the two star rating, but it exceeded our expectations.
Nope. We would just have liked a bit more fresh fruit in the morning, like bananas, but we had nothing to complain about.
Couple
Ann from Keosauqua, IA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quite, spacious room, lovely staff and priced right!
Couple
Wayne from Roswell, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Clean and good value for price.
Couple
Helen from Bradenton, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Provided whatever we needed or asked for.
Some of the bedding was a little warn.

We enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were comfortable and it felt like staying with family. IT was a very convenient location for our travel plans.

Business Traveler
Roger from Coshocton, OH
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
maid service was excellent, always quiet, nice breakfast, easy to get on interstate or into Cartersville. good value for money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value and location, right off I75. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. The town of Cartersville was nearby and a pleasure to visit.
Reviews of Cartersville North Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cartersville North Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.