Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr

Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr in Carson City

Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr

Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
801 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr in Carson City

# 4 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasvegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, right in the heart of the city. Easy walking to casinos. The staff was great.
Not really, I have stayed there before and knew what to expect. The room shows sign of wear, and could have been cleaner in the bathroom.

Pleasant middle of the road accommodations. I usually stay at Holiday Inn, but was with friends that were very price conscious. This Hotel is fine for one night, but I stayed five nights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lungchih from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Beulah from Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was in a convenient location and easy to find. The beds were comfortable. We stayed 5 nights and the rooms were cleaned nicely every night.
The Internet connection was not strong and dropped at times. Some sites did not load properly or at all. There was no pool at this place which would have been nice.

There was plenty of parking available and we were able to park at the entrance every night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room had new bedding and the carpet was in good shape. It gave the feel that they made the effort to keep things up to date. It was nice. We really appreciated having a fridge in our room too. The room smelled clean when we arrived too.
The only thing I can think of was that I wished there had been some kind if fruit offered with the continental breakfast.
Couple
Luis from San Jose, CA
May 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to my destination.
Things were too old and weren't cleaned that well. Room was very musky. The breakfast wasn't all that great either.

I would not go to it again.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Eugene, OR
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the hand painted walls. They even had paintings in each room. The breakfast room was great and the staff was very ni e.
No
Couple
Hans from Amherst, MA
May 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
large room in good condition, well equipped except the missing coffee machine, large table, kitchen sink
no coffee machine, breakfast tables very sticky
Couple
Monique from Redding, CA
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and right in the middle of town
I would have liked an iron and ironing board and a coffee pot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were very large. The beds were not that new but were very spacious.
Front desk lady, I get that you're busy but let me remind you YOU chose to work in HOSPITALITY so at no point is it acceptable to tell a guest "I'm really busy what do you need?" She was extremely rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly! Very good hotel for the price.
The bathtub creaked when we took showers- but that was about it.
Reviews of Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carson Cty Plaza Hotel Conf Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg