Carriage House Inn

Carriage House Inn

Carriage House Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3015 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Carriage House Inn in Branson

# 8 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carriage House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Carriage House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carriage House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location off the 76 strip. Indoor pool was nice for the kids. Had a coupon for a nearby restaurant for hot breakfast buffet that included live music(Breakfast and a show for $5). Room was clean but worn. Free WIFI was nice
Room was a bit musty when we walked in. This is an older hotel. Breakfast area was hectic in morning.

Everything was clean,room had a frig and micro-wave. Staff was friendly. Nothing fancy but the price was right.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
The facilities were rather dated. Old keys, heat/AC, water fixtures.
Couple
Jules from Burleson, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

Better lighting in the room bathroom fixtures need upgrading

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, AR
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast
I wished it would have had an elevator, and the pool could use some heat... We were there in the dead of summer and it was ice cold.

The staff was very nice, the rooms were clean, but it is kinda run down... The shower faucet is in need of improvement, and the a/c was not sufficient... The hotel just needs some updates. :)

Business Traveler
Todd from Wichita, KS
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
quiet location yet close to everything...clean room.
weak wifi connection
Group Traveler
Susan from Ash Flat, AR
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bed was so very comfortable, I didn't want to get up ! I also liked having chairs in the room.
I would've liked the pool to be inside the building, rather than in an outdoor pool house.
Couple
Terry from Onalaska, WI
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, MO
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff and the location
No

I have stayed multiple times over the years and it has always been a good experience. The staff is always beyond helpful and friendly. The location is nice, as we don't like staying right on the main strip. The pool house is very nice. I cannot say enough good things. I think what I like best about it is that it's not overly commercialized. And it's always so pretty at night with all the lights. Will continue staying here! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, room size. Refrigerator, microwave
No hot breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MO
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, in door pool..
Room size very small.. outdated style..

The rooms where very small and the decor outdated.. but it was clean and the staff very friendly..

Reviews of Carriage House Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carriage House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.