Carolina Lodge

Carolina Lodge

Carolina Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
8260 East Main Street
Ridgeland, SC 29936

Hotel Guest Rating for Carolina Lodge in Ridgeland

# 6 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carolina Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Carolina Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carolina Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Fred from Hillsboro, OH
February 27, 2016
1.0
Not a thing couldn't even get in the shower so nasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, MD
January 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Local to the highway and a reasonable price considering star level
Room not very well equipped, Bed sheets and linens looked like they were from an 80s lumber camp. Rooms definitely need a rennovation. Full size refrigerator in room was not on and smelled very badly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
November 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to I -95 & gas station, walking distance to restaurants & grocery store. Full-sized fridge was appreciated. Only 30 minutes away from Savannah Georgia.
The rooms of this hotel are being renovated. Our room had not yet been renovated.
Pennie from Lexington, NC
October 28, 2015
10.0
Front desk was very nice and understanding
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
September 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
owners were very nice and friendly
Mold in the bathroom, the beds were very uncomfortable, hair dryer didn't work. No extra door lock, felt unsafe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Will from Zebulon, NC
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
loud fridge in room
Group Traveler
Christy from Franklin Furnace, OH
July 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
For the price we were very surprised of the accommodations.

Nice place to sleepover during your travels.

Solo Traveler
John from Damascus, MD
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was certainly good, but I have stayed at much better rooms for about the same price. It was convenient to rt 95 the road I was traveling on. Internet worked OK.
The room was old, it was in a state of disrepair, I.e drains poorly working, some lights non functional, missing moldings accentuated poor appearance. Also room exhibited musky odor. I would not stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
not much. Pretty close to highway, that was good for its purpose for us to just have a place to sleep on a long road trip.
Pretty dirty, dated. Knew it wouldn't be great at that price but should have been $10 cheaper.
Couple
Todd from Ronks, PA
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Outdated,not very clean,checkout was unsociable
Reviews of Carolina Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carolina Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.