Carnegie Hotel

Carnegie Hotel

Carnegie Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1216 West State Of Franklin Road
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Carnegie Hotel in Johnson City

# 1 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carnegie Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Carnegie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carnegie Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, decent fitness room, good location, nice restaurant.
Couple
Grace from Memphis, TN
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hotel. Incredibly comfortable bed. HUGE ROOM. Cool atmosphere. Enormous bathroom. Love this hotel.
Couple
Matthew from Knoxville, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from Gallatin, TN
June 28, 2016
10.0
The room was spacious, the bath was delightful. We had a great View and the hotel is very easy to get around. The restaurant, the Wellington, is excellent. The location is very easy to navigate around Johnson City and Beyond.
Although we did not plan to use the pool, we did sit outside for a few minutes one afternoon. The upkeep of the pool and the furnishings and Landscape was not to the standard of the rest of the hotel.
Couple
Kathryn from Durham, NC
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The ambiance
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
All the antiques throughout it & the large rooms & bathrooms. The Wellington restaurant attached was excellent. Their room service was delicious but forgot the silverware. Curtains in the room where fantastic at keeping out the early morning light.
Spa service was terrible & didn't put my massage on their schedule but didn't do anything to compensate for the inconvenience. Also put a $150 charge for use of robes on our bill (they took off when I caught it.) Indoor pool facilities would be nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.staff and clean room
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was well worth the price. Large rooms and bathrooms and well maintained. It had a cool atmosphere as well.
Internet signal in my room was weak.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very comfortable and well cared for.
Reviews of Carnegie Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carnegie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.