Carnegie Hotel

Carnegie Hotel

Carnegie Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1216 West State Of Franklin Road
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Carnegie Hotel in Johnson City

# 1 of 13 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carnegie Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Carnegie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carnegie Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This place has amazing character and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel in a long while.
Business Traveler
Richard from Nashville, TN
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The beautiful lobby. The spacious large room. The Starbucks Coffee in the room. The large outdoor patio. The professional courtesy of the staff. The restaurant. Everything!
Nothing! I loved everything about it
Business Traveler
Jordan from Norwalk, CT
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surf City, NC
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great deal, really felt like i was in a fancier place than I paid for! It has a historic warmth and feel. THe staff were very polite and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Old, traditional building, with modern amenities, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Service at the bar was a bit slow.
Ralph from Norwalk, CT
September 3, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Morris Plains, NJ
August 11, 2016
10.0
The atmosphere, the architecture, the staff, the convenience, the service
everything was sperfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, decent fitness room, good location, nice restaurant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2016
10.0
Beautiful building. Very nice and helpful staff. Clean andriving comfy. Close to downtown. We would definitely stay here again if we come through Johnson City.
Nothing. We loved ita
Reviews of Carnegie Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carnegie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.