Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux

Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux

Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 East First Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Hotel Guest Rating for Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux in Thibodaux

# 2 of 5 hotels in Thibodaux
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Melbourne, FL
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how quiet it was and relaxing. I had the best room, right in front of the pool, first floor. I will stay here again when I come back to visit family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Houma, LA
October 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
There wasn't much to say about it. Didn't stay long enough to have too many experiences good or bad.
On check in, staff tried to force me to give a $250 cash deposit.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Mackinaw, IL
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Staff and attention to Detail. Always a pleasure to stay there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, clean room
Slightly dated design
Verified Hotel Guest from Schriever, LA
May 17, 2016
9.0
The Staff was exceptional!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Helpful, courteous staff. Hotel was older, but looked recently renovated and it was very clean. Culinary school on site offered courtesy meals the evenings we were there (Mon., Tues.)
No decaf coffee.
Solo Traveler
Richard A from Mandeville, LA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in. Clean room.
None

Great value for the money. Would recommend!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Alvin, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for Thibodaux. Free breakfast was nice. Biscuits and gravy were delicious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean.
It is an older hotel, so the walls are quite thin. I recommend a soother or similar device with white noise, once the a/c clicked off it was noisy. The trash truck came bright and early around 4:50am and emptied the commercial trash bin.

The room had a small fridge and microwave. Had the a/c unit staying on without cutting off this would've drowned out most of the outside noise. The bed was comfy and room and hotel in general was super clean.

Reviews of Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carmel Inn And Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.