Carlton Oaks Country Club

Carlton Oaks Country Club

Carlton Oaks Country Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9200 Inwood Drive
Santee, CA 92071

Hotel Guest Rating for Carlton Oaks Country Club in Santee

# 1 of 4 hotels in Santee
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carlton Oaks Country Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Carlton Oaks Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carlton Oaks Country Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The updated rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, the grounds were beautiful and if you like quiet, this is the perfect place! My room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
March 11, 2016
5.0
View of the golf course.
Older building. Very Very thin walls. You can hear the people in the next room talking. The room next to us flush the toilet or take a shower and it sounded like it was in my room.
Couple
Thomas from Boise, ID
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to family and freeway access! Don't like they are raising room prices for2016....
Above
Couple
Julianne from Newhall, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind. The hotel was overbooked and we were given a suite. It was quite nice and quiet. The hotel was really close to family. I will definitely stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Webster, NY
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
room was poorly lit.........did not get maid service one day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable room and excellent staff
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The receptionist was very nice, liked her customer service skills. The room was spacious and we had a beautiful view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff!
Only one package of coffee.
Reviews of Carlton Oaks Country Club
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carlton Oaks Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.