Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection in New York City

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
88 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Hotel Guest Rating for Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome.
I didn't see any place to hang out without spending money. When I come to NY I'm usually meeting a bunch of friends, and we sometimes just want to sit around and talk without feeling like we have to be eating or drinking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location & friendly staff. Very positive experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in an ideal location, and service couldnt have been better. I really liked that they didnt try to charge you for everything. Wireless internet was included, the business center had free coffee and the resturant was reasonably priced.
The room was a little small, and I didnt realize that the standard rate entitled us to a full bed, but for the price I cant complain.

I would recomend this hotel to any type of traveler and I will definitely be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinwoo from Ithaca, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
it is near everything, or everything is easy to get to from
the room was tiny, and mini frig with other snacks placed on top were untouchable without being charged a nominal fee

the location is great, the general rooms are tiny and have no view, the room service seem to do a good job cleaning, and being that snacks are placed in front of the TV with a mini frig you cant use, seems very rude. besides that. a small room to sleep while touring, was perfect.

Business Traveler
Yong from Guangzhou, China
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ayman from Plano, TX
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and easy going staff
Room was too small and not many free amenities

Open spaces and lobby is beautiful. Good location and free coffee :)

Couple
Terry from Holly Springs, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Holly Springs, NC
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and amenities
Smaller room - double bed was tight
Reviews of Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carlton Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg