Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is as-represented. Nice rooms, large pool, friendly staff.
It's a hotel with a conference facility on property. During our week there they had 2 different conferences which made parking a real challenge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NM
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff. The room was above my expectations. The restaurants where excellent.
The coffee in the room was horrible and I was portioned only that which the average person might use during the stay, well apparently I used too much on the first few days and had to go without the last day. Didn't have time on the last morning for more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location for a Disney vacation was awesome. The room was large and very clean.
It seems like vacationers who like Disney but would like to smoke and drink while swimming were the main clientele. If you don't want to be around smoke, avoid the wonderful pools.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lake Placid, FL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's great for families with children the kids love the water slide.
Breakfast buffet could of had more to offer for the price they charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was perfect for the amout we paid. Kids had separate bedd instead of kicking one another all night
They only had Artisan water available in room. No water to purchase at the vending machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, PA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms/ polite staff
Wifi was not free. And the waters they provide in the room are $5.00 a bottle my son didn't see the sign which was hiding behind the coffe and we were charged for them .
Couple
Thomas from Maumee, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great service.
Pool was closed for maintenance the one day we did not plan to go anywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Tucker, GA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The amenities
Room service and thin walls in tooSo which allowed voices and moNs if pleasure to come through
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hotel!!!! It was our second time staying there and they exceed our expectations every time. Great hotel with everything you could need for a wonderful Orlando vacation!!!!
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg