Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 568 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Millbrook, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice pool and good food.
Noise from ice machine and not enough seating around pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They refused to let us check in after our mistake of not calling for the first night. We paid for three nights and were denied the last two nights of our stay because of a mistake in not calling to say we would have a delayed check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from St Johns, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to Disney. Polite and helpful staff. Comfortable and quiet room.
Have to hunt for parking space if arriving in late evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verne from Clive, IA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Disney. Lots of space in suites.
Rooms need updating, very out dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from West Hartford, CT
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Disney, pool area, exercise area, room configuration
Front desk staff were persnickety. Staff were inflexible with resolving a room key reset to my wife and I. When we asked for a short extension from 11AM to 1PM on day of departure, they were inflexible. Daily $10.00 wireless internet charge is terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome king suite with jet tub. Pool is nice, but it isn't heated, and has a lot of grit in the bottom. Free parking with easy access to towers with plenty of elevators.
Lots of children at pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all!
The front desk staff were rude & curt. Did not want to honor the free breakfast - had to negotiate. Mulch in pool area had an extremely pungent smell. Had to beg the mgmt. to have someone clean the rm. Hskping came 20 min b4 all maids were gone.

I will NEVER stay here again. Fees and taxes were not disclosed up front. Breakfast buffet was mediocre and concierge in towers were not helpful because they were too busy talking to their friends. This hotel desperately needs new management!

Business Traveler
Melvin from Hudson, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are beautiful clean comfortable
That you had to pay for internet
Group Traveler
Michael from Plantation, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Well appointed mini-suite with a separate bedroom and living room. Also equipped with a small microwave and refrigerator. Located extremely close to the Magic Kingdom and Epcot! Pool area was great.
There were three things that I disliked about my stay: 1. Check-in took too long. Not enough staff on duty when we arrived on Friday. 2. No free WiFi. 3. Finding a parking space close to your building/tower is difficult when occupancy is high.

It's a great place to stay and I would recommend it to others!

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg