Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Suffield, CT
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Pool is excellent
Room is crowded. Smallest bathroom litterly 7 x 8 ft. Tub is small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Beeton, Canada
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was friendly when we saw them
4 day stay and didn't have toiletries or coffee replenished, wanted us to rent wine glasses at $2 a glass. For a four star hotel it seemed like a 2 star. Ended up buying my own glasses to use for a dollar. With all the choice in Orlando, stay elsewhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamron from Evansville, IN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel itself was beautiful. The rooms were very nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable.
The toilet leaked onto the floor, the refrigerator did not stay cold, and the walls were paper thin. Also, housekeeping was banging on the door at 9am sharp!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and hotel was very nice.
There was no free wifi or included breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice rooms with dividing doors.
Parking was sparse although it was free-that was a plus.
Business Traveler
Robb from Edmond, OK
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, well maintained, convenient
Bellman were relatively unfriendly. Infrequent shuttle schedule.
Couple
Brent from Winter Garden, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
So close to all the attractions. Many places to eat nearby.
Check in line when we got there was a little long other than that it was a great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The food which made me sick , the fact that the hotel gave away my room and I had to get a smaller one, the almost two hour wait for check in, unapologetic staff. Worst hotel experience ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Jacksonville, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and we enjoyed that it had separate rooms apart from bedroom. TV were modern and it was overall awesome
That super speed Internet was a 10 dollar Charge when at most hotels it is free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location to Disney world is awesome! You can't get much closer unless you stay onsite. The two separate rooms in the suite was nice and convenient.
Check in took 45 minutes! The line was 50+people long. We stay in 4 star Orlando hotels 40-50 nights a year. This is NOT on par with many of the other 4 star Orlando hotels. This is a nice hotel and I would give it a 3-3 1/2 star rating, but not a 4.
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg