Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Toni from Jacksonville, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amount of space for the money, the pool, and the hot tub
N/A

Great location, great room for the price, would highly recommend

Family Traveling with Teens
Malik from Snellville, GA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was clean but need remodeling. I like the Pool Area
carpet

This should not be in 4 star category. this is more like 2.5 to 3 Star hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
9.0
Best bed I've slept in at a hotel.
Some renovation going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullaziz from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Eugene, OR
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was a big hit although it was a little cold. It would be excellent a little warmer! The kids really enjoyed the slide!

The staff was friendly at check in yet the gentleman in the tower we were in seemed quite disturbed that we asked questions he was very busy on his phone. The hotel was nice just a little outdated for a 4 star resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Fort Myers, FL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great, rooms are spacious, and the parking is free!
Check in was less than helpful or friendly. We have stayed here multiple times, so this has been hit or miss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient to Downtown Disney
The pool was FREEZING, and the hot tub was more like a bathtub. The layout of the suite is okay, but our family of four kept running into each other because of the central location of the bathroom.

We had to address a criminal incident with the manager. We're not sure if management followed up on our complaint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Irving, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very clean, updated, and beautiful hotel with a lovely resort pool. This hotel is an extremely good value.
The transportation to the theme parks was more complicated than we expected, so we used a local taxi service.

We love this hotel! It is an amazing resort with a gift shop, workout facility, hotel restaurant/bar, poolside bar with entertainment, and a resort pool. I not only recommend it, we will be staying here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Pierce, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were large and maintained.
The location is a heavy traffic area to get around with car. The pool was impressive in the picture until you get there and see how small it really is and is not heated. The slide they have is more for infants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pools were nice. Parking was free. no resort fee.
Concierge were pushy, trying to sell over-priced "discounts" or time shares at other hotels. Very bizarre.

Under construction.

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg