Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Prosper, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Awesome pool area.
No

Was with my son and 5 year old grandson. They loved the pool and slide. Great proximity to Disney properties.

Couple
Christine from Burlington, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. There was a nice size refrigerator, multiple televisions and ample room to get ready for the parks in the morning. The location was perfect for visiting the Disney parks!!
The hotel decor does not have a wow factor for a 4 star hotel. We were initially placed in the wrong room and had to move.

We were placed in a room with two queen beds instead of 1 king bed. I called to have this error corrected and, initially, staff told me that I would incur a charge to upgrade to a king bed. I explained that my reservation specified one king bed. Without much trouble, the staff person agreed to move us to a different room. We were moved to a handicapped room that had a very small sink area with no counter space. The bathroom was not an ideal layout in general due to the handicap setup, but we preferred it over the two queens. Overall, we have a comfortable and happy stay once our room was moved and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I and my family really enjoyed the gorgeous ambiance both inside and outside of the hotel.... My kids especially loved the pool and the waterfall.... Oh, and the location, and all of the amenities Aaron's it was GREAT too!!!
I did not like the quality of tv programming available for the kids. With it being as close as it is to Disney I thought it would at least have Disney JR. and/or Disney HD... That was quite disappointing... I don't allow my kids to watch cartoon network.

This hotel was GREAT!!!! We enjoyed our stay a lot.... Again the location is perfect!!! If we hadn't had a car, there were still plenty of places to go if we didn't want to eat at the hotel.... And a great variety.... For anyone who does drive everything is near by!!!! Wal-Mart, food, inexpensive souvenir shops, just everything!!!! If you want a great family vacation and not go to Disney this hotel is so wonderful, you don't ever have to leave!!! Everything you need is there!!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ashland, MA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from start to finish! The only thing I can complain about was the coffee pot was dated
I loved everything about this resort Especially the washer and dryer in the villa!

Beds super comfortable - I felt like I was at home in this villa Fenced in balcony, jacuzzi was huge! Looking forward to returning to this resort ! Excellent excellent excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Excellent location
Bedbugs :( horrible i checked online after i woke up Sunday morning when my arms itching me like crazy room 2207

Never again, everything looks nice but the more important part which the bed has bedbugs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location!!
The fact that only 2 out of 4 elevators actually worked. Also, there is not enough parking. 2 spots that SHOULD be parking spots have a concrete curb in them for no reason. We drove around with 6 other cars for 20 minutes looking for a place to park

It was clean & the location was good. Not a 4 star hotel.. More like a 3

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Islip Terrace, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price/ Value for the 2 bedroom villa.
Cleanliness of hotel was an issue. The lack of consistent shuttles to the theme parks cause an issue with getting into the parks. There was no complimentary shuttle to universal studios at all.

It was about 2 miles from Disney property. They offered 2 complimentary shuttles to Disney property. The shuttles were through Mears transportation and got crowded quickly. The rooms were spacious for the villas. However, they were not the cleanest rooms. I also had to request shampoo/conditoner etc.

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg