Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from New Port Richey, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally clean, check in/out was very speedy and smooth, staff was very friendly, suite was very clean and functional, proximity to theme parks, lots of great amenities, and different activities to choose from within the hotel.
No, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Moundville, AL
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location to ESPN wide world of sports.
This resort was billed as a four star property it was not a four star property ,it was more of a three star the room were outdated and for the resort fee you would expect more amenities . I feel that I did not get what I paid for. I was disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Augusta, GA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were big and comfortable. The hotel was close to attractions and the pool was always clean.
Didn't clean the room unless I called
Couple
Lindsay from Tallahassee, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked how close it was to the parks we were visiting but that it was also a good distance away from a lot of hustle and bustle of traffic. The pool was nice and the hot tub was perfect after a long day walking around the parks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Sumterville, FL
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room , bed , bathroom was big and clean. My self and the kids loved it" they say " first time finally a good room "
I didn't like the one staff that, she didn't soun like she wants to be there working . And she sounds like scary person when she talks to me. No pleasant at all😬
Couple
Vincent from Lakeland, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The layout of the hotel with the towers was very nice with the amazing pool features in the center. Also the king bed room we got was huge with a separate room in the front with sofa and plenty of room. Oh, and a large garden tube with jets. All very nice
The only two negatives was there was an additional $20 benefits charge that was required for things we didn't use. Also, the house keeper came walking into the room when my wife was in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean
It is not a 4 star hotel. It needs updating. However, it was a nice two room suite with a microwave coffee pot and large fridge which is nice.
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.