Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francesca from Conroe, TX
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One Room key didn't work and we used the one that did just to find a man inside painting the room we were given. We then went to the hall way to use the house phone and it was out of order . It took 20 min of us waiting with all our luggage to get a room

The manager never personally apologized or addressed us. He only sent over cards for a free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location to Downtown Disney and the Walt Disney Parks. We also liked the suite rooms- which included a flat screen TV in each room- plus the kids loved the slide waterfall at the pool and the pool DJ. PLUS REAL BONUS FREE PARKING AND NO Resort tax.
While a great hotel I would rate it 3.5 stars and not 4 star because the customer service is lacking, the cleanliness of the hotel is slightly amiss and a bit old. For example in our room the microwave looked like it hadn't been clean for along while...
Group Traveler
Brad from Atlanta, GA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The swimming pool and waterfall

Prices for breakfast was to expensive.18 for a breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay Village, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was pleasant and helpful. Nice big room with a large fridge was great to have.
They have outdoor movies for kids at night. great idea, but annoying to hear the sound of the movie if your in your room.

Great hotel with an awesome price. easy parking and great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Kimberly, AL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was up dated. Very clean. The staff was always ready to help. It was in a good location. The grounds was well kept. Over all it was a very nice hotel.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
Room layout was odd.

It was OK. The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AK
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room Location and price. I also like the suite layout.
Business Traveler
Erika from Melbourne, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great 4 star hotel for 3 star price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of amenities. Plus, Bath & Body Works toiletries was a nice touch.
They first told me the wrong room number, and then my key did not work. However, security was great about responding within in 5 minutes and that was at 1 am.

Will totally stay here again. Great location within 5 minutes of Disney. Nice pool. Great accommodations in the room. Furniture was quality, and had a nice sitting room. I really was quite impressed.

Couple
Richard from Jessup, MD
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was always courteous, rooms were well equipped with noise reduction. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was willing to do a little extra to make us happy. Pool was very nice and clean. On-site dining was nice.
Wanted to go to the Venetian but I did not bring a suit. We had nice clothes, dress slacks and pressed shirt but no jacket. I was given a jacket at a restaurant in the past, I did not want to do that again. Wished internet was included but I understand.

Clean, nice, attractive facility. Recommended.

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg