Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Live Oak, FL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing! Yahn @ The Venetian was one of the best servers I've ever had! Thank you (Hotel Employee) in Enginering, in Rm Service, (Moroccan chef) and (Hotel Employee) in the evening @ Cafe 24, & a wonderful resort man
Group Traveler
Jenna from Hanover, MD
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The proximity to Epcot for the WDW runDisney Series was GREAT!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really enjoyed the swimming pool, it is heated!! The Internet is not included, but there is no resort fee and the parking is included!
Couple
Camille from Dearborn Hts, MI
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
good service ,young lady at fitness center went above and beyond all expectation to accommodate
extra fee for wifi
Business Traveler
Ann from Atlanta, GA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Decor
Had problems from the start. The room they gave me had one bed when I already asked the woman for doubles. We got in late so once I got to the room and realized the ONE bed. I had to call down and wait for someone to bring us new keys. The kids were tired
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MI
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fitness center was one of the best in a hotel. The room was nicely sized and clean and the other available hotel amenities were good. Staff was friendly.
The location was not fantastic for walking. It is about 1.5 miles, part of which is unlit, to the nearest restaurant outside the hotel. The cleaning staff cleaned the room at some odd times such as right before dinner. No free wifi in the rooms.
Couple
Roberta from Miami, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very close to Disney World. The suite is roomy.
Rather gloomy interior decoration.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was nice and quiet.
The staff was rude. The hotel was understaffed. The hotel is not 2 miles from Disneyworld. The spa is very small for the size of the resort. I tried to call management 3 nights in a row, no answer, the phone just rang for 10 minutes each time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The facilitiesThe lobby The pool Location
THE Parking Rooms
Couple
Mark from White Bear Lake, MN
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet and good size rooms
WiFi was an extra charge per day
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg