Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Melbourne, FL
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Price and convenience to our destination.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved how roomy the room was as well as the 24 hr stack place.
Wish the pool and hot tub were open just a little bit earlier.
Couple
Joyce from Tallahassee, FL
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Not many children we felt like we was on our honeymoon
We loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hernando, FL
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was amazing! Kid area was great! The big kid pool for the adults was even better. Beautiful waterfall! The room was nice and spacious!
The crib offered was hard and we couldn't put our daughter in it. So we ended up using the pullout couch for her. I was so nervous but it ended up fine! The couch bed was very comfortable. The blackout curtains had a little crack in them that woke me up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space in the rooms. Amenities. Food was great. Great location to Disney.
Nothing. Great experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Astrid from South Miami, FL
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was more than expected. Rooms were spotless. Bedding was comfortable. The pull out couch was great for the kids. It was like we had two separate rooms. The pool was a lot of fun. They had live music, full bar, water slide and games.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Satellite Beach, FL
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and amenities. Staff was not that great
We checked into our room. Got unpacked and left to go shopping. Came back to a room full of pot smoke from the neighbors. They moved us to a new room on a different floor but no compensation for the fact our infant woke up from during the process
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Lake Placid, FL
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanest, friendliest, and one of the best hotels we have stayed at in the Disney area! Will make this our go to hotel from now on!
Absolutely nothing!
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.