Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Supriya from Port Wentworth, GA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, cleanliness, accessibility, pool, comfortable bed, overall atmosphere.
Not much light in the room. No ventilation fan in the bathroom. No counter space in the bathroom at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salvador, Brazil
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The roomsize and the hotel's location
There is no free wi-fi
Couple
William from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful Hotel.. Checking in took forever though... Staff was all friendly anc accomodations were excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location , the layout of the room , nice pool
Exhaust fan in bathroom was not working,after the second night the room was not serviced until after 4 in the afternoon. Could use more accessible outlets for charging phones and Ipads. Also could use luggage carts in each tower for customer use.

For the most part it is a nice hotel, great location to Disney.nice rooms , pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. My kids enjoyed the pools.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashunda from St. Petersburg, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the size of the room. I also liked the bar near the pool and the pool DJ.
The hot tub had a little mildew around the edges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Completely and totally renovated inside - very nicely appointed and super clean. Great pool area! Outside is a bit plain-Jane but the inside is awesome. Exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Kenneth from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to the parks.
We thought we paid an extra $20 per day for breakfast buffet but was told this wasn't the case even it was the case. Luggage carts were not available except those guest who paid the bellhop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool and fairly reasonable room service prices
Very non-responsive staff.Tried calling for a bellman on checkout... no one answered. Dragged my bags downstairs and they were talking to each other at the desk and couldn't be bothered. Pretty much the same with the valet. Took forever to get my car

The room was ok, the food was ok, but the lack of attentiveness by the staff was troublesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
all night cafe
hard bed
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.