Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, A little bit of a drive to theme parks.
too far to drive to parks
Business Traveler
Randy from Montoursville, PA
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location....Hidden Gem....nicely appointed rooms, great linens, great night sleep.
Couple
Ashley from Moline, IL
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the room being spacious and as described and clean. I enjoyed how close it was to major food chains and restraunts on International Drive and Disney World.
One of the side doors to our tower was broken and did not lock at night and require a key card to access as it was suppose to but other then that I had no complaints

Would recommend and look to going back if I go back to Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Tampa, FL
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great pool area, no unexpected hotel fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Angier, NC
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our second stay and loved it!
Everything was amazing! No complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Tampa, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, courteous staff, very clean, spacious room with a mini fridge, nice common areas, great pool.
We were very happy with everything. No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Terrace, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location close to Disney
Buffet was awful! Pool small and overcrowded had to find a chair
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, quiet, good location
lack of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was great, clean, great size, and comfortable.Staff was excellent, friendly, and helpful.Internet was included in my package, but I feel it should be free with every room.Parking was free, and all spaces were convenient to room location.
Breakfast was fair at best and very very expensive for a hotel stay.Dinner was expensive and not very good, at best compared to chain restaurants at much lower prices, almost half.
Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.