Hotels in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Naples, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Milton, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Liked the separate living space, workout facility and cleanliness
It is filled with conventioneers who clog up the bar areas, wish there wass additional pool staff and a nicer gift shop. Also would like free wifi somewhere on the grounds

Very happy for the price. We normally stay on Disney grounds, but this was great for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bill from Lowell, MI
April 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reenee from Jacksonville, FL
April 9, 2014
9.0
The hotel is beautiful, the rooms were very clean and the bed were very comfortable. Best nights sleep in a long time.
I was not very impressed with the staff. They were not very pleasant or were they knowledgeable about the area.

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Hialeah, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tobias from Edmonton, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is well located. The pool and arcade were great for kids.
The room appeared advertised as having a kitchen. Only the villas do I believe. It was an extra--- per night for a villa. It's not a four star, but a solid three.

It can be recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Hollywood, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly and helpful Staff, lot's to do, great pool with slide and clean amenities, great gym, great also for relaxing! Free parking!
Food was a little pricey, but overall good. Parking was a little hard to find close to the entrance.

I forgot my phone on a table in the check in concierge area and the check in person kept it with her for me, she remembered my daughter was playing with it. I was so happy!

Couple
Dennis from Palm Harbor, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Sarasota, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful room, we got an early check-in, which was very nice! Friendly staff, and it was nice to have a good meal in the restaurant before heading to Disney.
No.

The pool looked wonderful, even though we didn't have time to use it. Would stay again.

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg