Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando

Caribe Royale Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8101 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Royale Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Royale Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Royale Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leola from Lake City, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That the rooms have a living room. Mini fridge is a good size.
Carpet is so old that it just looks dirty

It is a nice place to stay with a family. Would be better if it included breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Maxton, NC
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely satisfied with our experience in this hotel. Nicely located, free shuttle bus to the parks, very clean, friendly staff, good food, and the kids loved the pool. The place wasn't crowded so shuttle rides and the pool were not an ordeal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amorena from Aliso Viejo, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms at this hotel are super spacious. We had a double queen room with our family of 4. Our room had an adjoining sitting area with a desk, sofa bed, chair, tv, microwave and mini fridge that was nice to have so we could spread out a little.
There were a few details that made me feel this is more of a 3 star hotel such as the tv was broken in the sitting area and the shower sounded like there was a steam boat coming through the pipes...very, very loud and vibrated.

The hotel advertises they are a couple miles from Disney World, which is true....the very outskirts of the area. However, it is more like 6 or 7 miles to the Magic Kingdom. We rented a car so it didn't really matter but just FYI. The hotel also offers a shuttle to Disney World as well as a free taxi to some factory stores close by which my 17 year old used while we were at the pool, it was a nice feature. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Pt Charlotte, FL
July 9, 2014
10.0
Clean beautiful suites for the price. Location and common areas are very well cared for.
No Hotel bars were open when we arrived at 3 P.M. in afternoon
Couple
Raymond from Spring, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was good.
They give free rides to Disney world. However, on the way back it takes an hour to get back.

Nice gym and pool.

Annie from Clearwater, FL
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
free parking, the room was decent and a good location if you're interested in Orlando attractions
this is a family hotel. it is extremely crowded to the point the pool doesn't even look approachable. you have to check in & out at the main building even when your room is on the other side of the resort. the shower water smells terrible.

the staff isn't overly friendly and you have to wait to speak to the front desk. despite 6 elevators per building there are long wait periods perhaps due to the overcrowding. this was my first trip to Orlando but I certainly wouldn't rate this resort 4 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Apollo Beach, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was oversized w/ 2 nice HDTVs, comfy bed
Long line at check in

Not a bad place (worthy of 3.5 - 4 stars) but @it seemed to attract a 2 star "Days Inn"crowd. Too many tattoos, cutoffs & boom boxes by the pool for me. Maybe due to holiday weekend, but next time I will probably spend $50 more & avoid the "NY/Ohio crowd"

Reviews of Caribe Royale Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Royale Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg