Caribe Hilton

Caribe Hilton in San Juan

Caribe Hilton

Caribe Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 San Geronimo Street
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean Rooms, newly renovated, close walk to Old San Juan and Condado.
Food and drinks were a bit expensive for the size/quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful hotel with great amenities. the pool and beach areas are spacious and provide a variety of swimming options. the pina colada restaurant was great- I expected a marginal hotel dining experience. (Hotel Employee) at the pool bar made me
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice resort areas
Pay for parking; The location is a little bit far away from Old San Juan without a car
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It has everything like pool, beach an ,beach, reastaurants and gym. Also it is very close to everywhete.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyc, NY
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location! Beach! Pool! Staff! View!
Nothing really...the room was a little old seeming...
Couple
A from Woodmere, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
when I checked in I was given a very inferior room and one, in fact, that was not consistent with what I had reserved, specifically a balcony room. I had to go to the front desk and switch but was very upset that I was being taken advantage of.
Couple
Israel from San Juan, PR
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room service to espensive, hotel fee that we did not knew about.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very nice.
The rooms amenities and the location.
Couple
Ninoshka from Moca, Cyprus
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Israel from San Juan, PR
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is excelent.
$25 for 5 can local beers in the pool is not reasonable.. Room service is too expensive. $50 for 10 chickrn wings with 5 can local beers.? Is an asault!!
Reviews of Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg