Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9000 Treasure Trove Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome place, huge nice rooms, great staff! The kids loved pool and foseball table. I cant wait to return!
could use an update on TVs. No TV in 3rd bedroom.

Perfect Disney vacation resort!

Business Traveler
Joy from Ocala, FL
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

The staff was great they told us all about the activities their hotel had going on. Clean and well maintained with recycle areas as well.

Group Traveler
Jeannette from Miami, FL
January 5, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It was spacious.
Maid service was not included in hotel price. When i requested towelsI was told to wash my own. They had no customer service whatsoever. I won't be staying at this hotel in the future.

Maid service not included in hotel price nor is the cleaning fee you are charged upon check out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Bayside, NY
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
I like every thing noting bad to say.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Del Rio, TX
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room.

This place was absolutely beautiful and very private. Did not have any problems whatsoever.

Family Traveling with Young Children
C. from Liberty, MO
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean rooms, perfect for young families!

What a fantastic resort! Located near residential area but just off the highway. Within two miles of Target, grocery store, countless restaurants and gas stations. Only 8 short miles to Disney. Room was very clean and kitchen had everything we needed to make simple meals. Washer/dryer was such a blessing. Great to have separate room and bathroom for kids/parents. Screened in porch w/ table/chairs was a great addition as well. Wonderful to return to such a clean and comfy place after long days at Disney and the beach. Would definitely return and recommend highly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Eulss, TX
June 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious and well appointed.
The mattresses are horrible which we did read about before our stay.

Good hotel to stay at with children especially if going to Disney which is a ten minute drive or 15 - 20 minutes to universal studios. It is basically a nice apartment to stay in while on vacation the units are large and nicely furnished. The only drawback is the mattresses are very poor, do not stay here if you have back problems.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Voorheesville, NY
April 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms and awesome layout in bathrooms. Liked having sink outside toilet area!
Card didn't always open the door. Wished there was dish soap - dishwasher soap included or available to purchase.
Group Traveler
Valerie from Demopolis, AL
June 30, 2010
Group Traveler
8.0
The suites were large and comfy.
The staff was not friendly and they seem to have a bug problem.

The suites were large enough to sleep the six of us comfortably. We loved the large bathrooms. There were spiders hanging everywhere outside and some other type of bug inside. We had to call down to the front desk to get a coffee carafe to go in the coffee maker and our internet service did not work the entire time we were there. They were supposed to send a person to look at it for us but never did. Be aware that there is an additional fee when you get to the hotel. Read the fine print or call the hotel and ask them about it. I feel for the price we paid for 7 nights that the hotel was nice. ...read more

Reviews of Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.