Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach

Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach

Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3000 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Ft Bragg, NC
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 27, 2016
5.0
Location
The resort fee change upon arrival. The light in the bathroom was broken. The TV got horrible reception, and the neck to the sink of the kitchenette came off in my hand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room and its location to the beach
At checkout they charged me again for the room and I still haven't received my $100 for the hold that was put on my card. When I called the hotel the lady was really rude and transferred me to the managers voicemail.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, right on the beach. Convenient to where we wanted to go.
Wifi didn't work. Toilet wouldn't stop running water after flush.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, GA
November 3, 2015
10.0
Upgraded to top floor ocean front great view friendly staff.
Resort fees
Business Traveler
Christoph from Lagrange, GA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location
The section of the hotel I was in, Jamaican Tower was a dump
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Ocean front.
Was put in the oldest building, which was not bad, but had to pull up on the sidewalk, lock car and get dolly to bring back and load. Very inconvenient. Hotel would not move me to another building without an upcharge $20/night because I booked on line.
Group Traveler
Brittney from Marietta, GA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the view was great. It was so spacious!
I loved everything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Moncks Corner, SC
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was located in an old building that they attempted to refurbish. The room was not well kept. There were gnats in our room and the tv didn't work until someone came and shook the wire behind the tv. I checked out 10 minutes after I checked in.
Reviews of Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Resort Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.