Caribbean Resort

Caribbean Resort

Caribbean Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
313 Hayes Street
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribbean Resort in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribbean Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribbean Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from New Paltz, NY
February 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great new room, very well laid out and quiet. A lot of thought had obviously gone into making the most of a relatively small space. Apart from the creaking box spring issue, we would definitely stay here again in the future. Staff were very friendly.
The mattress was great, but the box spring creaked like crazy every time we moved and kept us awake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean & right on the boardwalk.
Couple
G Perry from Staten Island, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
small room
Couple
Andrew from Sacramento, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's right on the beach behind the shops on the boardwalk. Room was clean with a little kitchenette.
The room is great, the bathroom is small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was right next to the beach and looked like they had just remodeled the furniture and appliances in the room.
It was a little small and smelled a little musty probably because it was right next to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and well suited for our short stay.
Couple
Heather from Catasauqua, PA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and updated.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
April 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location: right on boardwalk, 2 minutes to water.
Location: right next to racket ball court. People playing racket ball were yelling and screaming right next to our window from 7 am till 10 pm. At night - police cars and emergency cars picked up somebody from the beach two nights in a row.

Too expensive for what it has to offer. Extremely small rooms. If you tolerate noise and like to be on boardwalk it is fine. Otherwise stay somewhere else. We could not wait to get out, even though we only spent there 3 nights. Not even coffee in the room. For the price they charge, it is hardly acceptable. I would not stay ther again, nor would I recommend place to anybody.

Couple
Beth from Springfield, TN
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very modern and clean and great location
No coffee in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to Beach. Could see ocean from window.
Room was a bit small

Great location. Would recommend.

Reviews of Caribbean Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 17 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.