Caribbean Palm Village Resort

Caribbean Palm Village Resort

Caribbean Palm Village Resort Image
2 Star
43 E Palm Beach Road
Noord

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribbean Palm Village Resort in Aruba

Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Palm Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribbean Palm Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcel from Miami, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cheap and clean
The offer said it had AirPort shuttle, IT DIDNT it cost me $60 to get to and front the AirPort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff seemed pleasant, great price for Aruba.
Just an odd set up, we were in a section of a condo, so no ice or even an ice bucket - bathroom was in a common hall.

Just an odd set up, we walked in and there was a door open to the condo next door that we could only lock via a chain lock. In that entryway was the bathroom we were to use, and the front door was glass, so the only privacy you had when you opened the bathroom door was a thin sheer covering that door - so basically if you were not dressed - everyone outside could see. The bedroom was separate from the bath, and had it's own lock - so in the middle of the night you had to unlock the bedroom to go to the bath. The locks were old, I've never seen locks like this - you had to turn them from the inside - but we could not lock the bedroom from the outside - but the entryway door locked. Older beds - not too comfy, and no ice or ice buckets, no shampoo - but it did have a hair dryer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Norisa from Maimi, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from White Cloud, MI
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable; restaurant food was good. Staff were very responsive to requests. Provided shuttle to beaches as this hotel is too far from the beaches to walk. Nice swimming pool and fitness room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Weston, FL
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairstown, NJ
November 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful well maintained facility, located inland, but accessible with provided transportation to beaches. The staff is exceptional. Friendly and very accommodating. We enjoy the low key, senior type atmosphere. Activities are plentiful and provided.

This is a lovely guest oriented condo type accommodation. The units are large, bright and clean. Two swimming pools with lots of chairs, tables,umbrellas and space. Plenty of pool towels.Dining facility is lovely and food is tastefully prepared. Free shuttle service is provided to several of Aruba's gorgeous beaches twice a day. Love staying here for quiet mostly adult facility, which is not overrun with hundreds of tourists. If you are coming to relax, this is the place. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very spacious room, very nice pool area. Very understanding staff.
The only problem is the location. It is a long and hot walk to the beach. Over 1 mile.

This was the cheapest hotel in Aruba during Semana Santa. So really you cannot complain. Good rooms and great pool area. The only problem location.

Business Traveler
Andre from Miami, FL
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic and the service for an elite customer too.
No
Couple
Gianni from Jamaica Plain, MA
February 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
nice grounds
the person at check in said I did not pay service fees and asked for 16.50 in cash
Peter from Jonesboro, GA
December 14, 2012
10.0
The room was VERY roomy really 2 in 1. Everythig was double. The room the pools the Jacuzzis. The price. Was half.
Reviews of Caribbean Palm Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Palm Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.