Caribbean Club Resort

Caribbean Club Resort

Caribbean Club Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1093 Canyon Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Caribbean Club Resort in Wisconsin Dells

# 10 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caribbean Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caribbean Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, WI
December 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It had all the features of a home away from home.
The staff was not friendly at all. No welcome when we walked in the door, no smile, didn't tell us about anything except how to get to our room and what we needed to do before we left.
Couple
Johnnie from Madison, WI
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice, roomy and quiet
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
October 14, 2014
5.0
I liked the location and the sauna, ad wrll as the small beach at the back of the resort.
I didnt like that the Jacuzzi in the bedroom didnt work and thr room infested with lady bugs. I also was not aware that the resort held $100 deposit, without telling me, and im still waiting for the refund after 3 days.

I really liked the location of the resort, because lake delton is your backyard. It was very quiet & the townhouse was spacious enough for 6 people.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Hotel was very clean.
parking spaces were limited

I enjoyed the stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Couple
David from Caledonia, MN
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was taken aback on how spaciousness this hotel was. It was very serene and quaint, and even though I was next to the pool, I didn't hear the sounds of the pool. Very Quiet.
The Window Shades should block out the BRIGHTNESS of the morning sun.

Well worth the price. Should Advertise this hotel more.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecatonica, IL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, very nice condo. It was clean, roomy inside and nicely decorated.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and were impressed by the condo. Some of the online trip advisor reviews we had read prior were a bit critical. It was much nicer and up to date than expected and we'd definitely stay again. We had read that the room decor was out of date - however our condo was very nicely updated, clean and had plenty of room for the four of us. The only concern I noted was that it had been snowing all afternoon and when returning to the condo that evening, the outside door entrances were not shoveled. I would note that if someone is looking for the conveniences of 24 hour service, continental breakfast and online checkout - this isn't the place. The front office person told us the office closed at 5 p.m. Saturday so if we needed pool towels or anything else to let him know before then. We got there around 3 p.m. I'm glad we didn't arrive any later because we didn't realize they "closed" the office at 5. We also called down to the front office to check out and were asked to return our room keys vs. the convenience of online checkout or doing so by phone. Those conveniences are very nice and while they are not a game stopper for future stays they are worthwhile things to know. Also, if visitors are going to the Casino (Ho-Chunk) the shuttle service was simple and stopped often enough that we did not have to wait long at all. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, IA
October 8, 2013
9.0
The hotel was conviently located to the Dells area and made the commute back and forth easy. The hot tub in the bedroom was great to end the night of running around.
Switched rooms and they were different in quailty. One had nice wood floors and the next had carpet. Hot tub had minor issue s with covers falling off and drain plug came off.

The first room we checked into had a problem with wasp. After killing several wasp, i asked for a different room, and one was made available to me. The second room was nice. But not the same quality as the first room. The hot tub in the bedroom was very nice to relax in. I didn't like how you have to buy the logs for the fireplace, its like $8 at the front desk, just thought it would be a better stay if it was all ready to enjoy. Just check in, relax to a hot bath and fire in the fire place, not run around looking for logs to burn. Hotel staff was polite, the first lady give me the ol', "Well it is that time of year" shpeal when i complained about the wasp in the room, and requested a different one. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candy from Eau Claire, WI
March 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of this hotel. The pool and hot tub were very nice.
I did not like that we didn't know that the room was one bed short until we got to the hotel - next time I would call to confirm the number of beds.
Couple
Sadegh from Morton Grove, IL
October 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very nice and clean and friendly.
Not enough information about security deposit make me misunderstanding.

Totally is a very nice place for vacation.

Reviews of Caribbean Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caribbean Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.