Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Carefree Resort & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
37220 North Mule Train Road
Carefree, AZ 85377

Hotel Guest Rating for Carefree Resort & Conference Center in Cave Creek

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cave Creek
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Carefree Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Claypool, AZ
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were attending a wedding at the Boulders resort that started at 4pm. I called in the morning to see if I could get a early check in and they said they would allow me to check in at noon. I arrived there at 12:30 and everything was ready. I was really h
Property is a little aged but still really nice.
Group Traveler
Mike from Brampton, Canada
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Breean from Overland Park, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked how the lobby always smelled like sugar cookies! Our breakfast experience at the restaurant was great, and the hotel room was quiet. Beds are comfortable, and was glad to have microwave/refrigerator.
$7/hour for bike rental. I felt like $40 to ride to breakfast was a little steep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Flagstaff, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet - out of the way.
The javelinas roaming the grounds at night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It is a nice hotel. Service could be better
CkWe wanted to change rooms and this could not be accommodated. Thus, no view in the back and maintenance noise early morning. Felt like we were in a back alley.
Couple
Kimberly from Hampshire, IL
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lication
Outdated, dirty, maids knocking at door to clean room at 730am, their radios were very loud
Couple
Erika from Southaven, MS
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location and lots of parking unless its the weekend when events are going on. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Restaurant was good. The breakfast buffet was a great deal. Staff was friendly.
The room was fine, nothing special. TV was small and low quality. You could hear the room above you when the toilet was flushed and the water was running. You could also hear the people in the adjacent rooms when the doors open and closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Peoria, AZ
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had to call the front desk numerous times about alarms in close toons going off. Walls are very thin. Could hear every time someone opened a door or was in the hall. Never slept.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, nice and clean facilities.
Access from the room to the restaurant/lobby was outdoors. Normally not a problem in Arizona but it actually rained.
Couple
Steve from Peoria, IL
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful, friendly people, good service.
Couldn't find the ice machine.
Reviews of Carefree Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carefree Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.