Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Carefree Resort & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
37220 North Mule Train Road
Carefree, AZ 85377

Hotel Guest Rating for Carefree Resort & Conference Center in Cave Creek

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cave Creek
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Carefree Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Carefree Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Loved the 24 hour shuttle! Air con worked great. Great location.
the bartender was a loud mouth slobbering drunk. Overcharged everyone's tab in our group. Don't give him a credit card. He charged another's charge to my CC that was not mine after I had checked out. So sad. Will not go back if he is still there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Escondido, CA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a great space. The vibe here is mellow, old school, desert oasis. It reminds me of the classic old school Hollywood hotels. The room was huge, well appointed and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
There is very little shade at the pool, and with the brutal desert temps this was a bummer. There is also very few lounge chairs. No towels at the pool, must get them from the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's secluded from the city. Very quiet area
Vivian from Escondido, CA
March 28, 2017
10.0
Nice staff. Close to my class and very quiet.
Room needs updating
Couple
Colene from Cave Creek, AZ
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Farmington, MO
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was not clean and the housekeepers was not friendly or helpful.
Business Traveler
Lori from Appleton, WI
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and layout of the grounds. It was beautiful. The chef is also to be commended!
Whoever was cleaning our room never restocked our glasses or cleaned that area. The remainder was fine.
Couple
Patrick from Surrey, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 1, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Anaheim, CA
February 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was an overal nice resort to stay at. The food was really good! Very nice scenery and location.
The hotel accidentally over charged my card for no reason, I was not happy about that. I called and asked them why they did that and they refunded my money back to my card.
Reviews of Carefree Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Carefree Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.